Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I've been looking for.
 from Duluth, GA,  Jun 7, 2011

Perfect for my use as artist--double as workshop tables and booth display at festivals. I bought one to test it out; then bought 3 more. Plan to buy 4 more. The are lightweight, sturdy, height-adjustable, and easy to unfold.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very well-constructed; folding mechanism works perfectly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent portability
 from Woodstock GA,  Apr 4, 2011

I purchased two of these tables and (two of the Lifetime tables of the same size but with the polyethylene molded tops). Each design has it's own appeal.. These tables are a good size, easy to set up and sturdy. This Genius table is super-lightweight if you desire that for the portability reasons but both are fantastic options (although the Lifetime polyethylene top table has a sturdier feel due to the weight of the product I think) . I bought them to use in my sewing and craft room and later for use in a weekend craft booth. They fit the bill perfectly.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 30, 2010

The weight and adjustability was what we wanted in a camping table, but we were surprised and pleased at how versitile this table was. The heat-proof top is great for cooking on, and the adjustability makes it great for sitting at in everything from foldable chairs to being a great prep surface when standing. Love this table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table!
 from PacNW,  Sep 21, 2010

I bought this table to use for an arts and crafts sale. I think it will be outstanding for that purpose. I like that the legs are adjustable and that it is very portable. It is also a very nice looking table, not cheap at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make Sure You READ the dimension
 from Michigan,  Feb 19, 2013

This table is short - my six-year old granddaughter thought it was her. Part of it was my fault, I did not pay attention to the dimension. If you are looking for a table for adult usage, this may not be the product for you. However, if you need an art and craft table (for kids) or additional child seating, then go for it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ???
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good table
 from Portsmouth, OH,  Mar 26, 2012

Good table--adjustable legs are a little tricky. Listing is accurate.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy little table
 from Huntsville, AL,  Sep 22, 2011

We use this table for camping and tailgating. It is super lightweight but still large enough to hold a lot of stuff.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Cincinnati OH,  Mar 4, 2011

I love this table! I am using it as a sewing/craft table. The adjustable leg height makes it perfect for sewing. The size is great and just fits in the space I bought it for. The top is easy to clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered and received 2 tables. Both arrived in good condition and very quickly (thanks, Overstock!). I ordered them for a Christmas party and got them in time. Both set up easily and seem sturdy for a lightweight table. I like the adjustable height--I'm using one now to work a jigsaw puzzle and can set it at a lower level to sit on the couch and watch TV while I do my puzzle. The table folds down easily and stores easily since it is so light to carry and so small once it folds up. At some point I will want a heavier and slightly larger table for other purposes but for the purpose intended and the optional use outside and in--it is a great buy. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from johnsonville,ny,  Dec 1, 2010

I needed a table to put my piggies cage on. This table was adjustable to 3 heights which I liked and the rigth lenth [48in ]and width [24in] that i needed for the size of the cag e. I would highly recoomend this table for anyone looking to purchase a good sturdy folding table. a

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camping table
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 4, 2010

I am a winter Arizonian. I put my furniture into a 5 by 10 storage area each my and return to the northwest and yet another storage area. With this many moves I look for furniture that is light and folds or collapses. I was thrilled to see this table,. Due to my limited furniture options, I am able to use it for a craft table in the spare room, and then take it out to the patio when I have dinner guests. Once I had it locked it was plenty sturdy. It is a little narrow to "comfortably" sit a guest on the end of the table but it will work. So four guests for dinner is doable with this table. It arrived in two days with no scratches etc. I am very pleased with the table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Aug 26, 2010

It's light, the perfect size, and easy to tote around and adjust. It's so handy I've been finding more and more uses for it and ordered a second one. It's easiest to lengthen the legs when the table is set upright. Set a foot on the crossbar, press in the buttons, and lift. I like to shorten the legs when the table is upside down. I'm going to use these with a bunch of wire cubes for a craft show display. The middle height is perfect for this, neither so low that the bottom row is inconvenient nor so tall that the top row of cubes is out of eye shot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Genius 4 Ledge LW Folding Table
 from Carroll, IA,  Dec 31, 2013

The table is lightweight and fairly easy to extend the legs. One leg has a slight problem but nothing that warrants returning it. My congregation is setting up this table in our mall to distribute magazines and books. The table folds up to a nice thin, small size enough to fit in any vehicle trunk. Light enough for even the slightest person to carry. It was a good buy for us.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camping table
 from VA,  Apr 8, 2013

This is an excellent camping/tailgating/picnicking table. The legs are surprisingly sturdy and don't wobble. It took us a moment to figure out how to extend the legs. Once you unfold the legs, just pull the legs up. As simple as that.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gteat lightweight table
 from Narragansett,RI,  Nov 15, 2012

Great lightweight table that I use for craft shows. Easy to carry and takes a minute to put up. Would be good for camping as well. Highly recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good considering it's weight
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

fast service great quality great price I will be back

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Rockledge, PA,  Jan 20, 2012

I am very pleased with this table. I have a limited amount of space in the room I needed it in. It is a little hard to get the legs into position but not terribly hard. It gives me the work space I need and the convience of being foldable for when I need to put it away under the bed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
an excellent light weight table
 from Swampscott, Ma,  Dec 27, 2011

I find this table to be one of the best buys I have ever made. it is very lightweight yet sturdy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table for the money
 from Lebanon, Indiana,  Nov 22, 2011

Bought this table to take camping at our lake property. It holds weight well and moisture is not a problem so that is a plus. Looks good too

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be holding up well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Virginia,  Sep 6, 2011

Great table for the money, very light weight, a little wobbly but is to be expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little light and shaky, but gets the job done
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Wenzel Aluminum Camp Table
Today $46.99
Compare $72.35
Save 35%
Slim Jim Aluminum Folding Table
Add to cart to see special price
(4)
Slumberjack Silver Stowaway Camp Table
Today $119.99
Compare $124.99
Save 4%
(1)
Coleman Pack-away Outdoor Picnic Set
Today $86.99
Compare $113.61
Save 23%
Back to top