Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This jacket is awesome cause it's very light.
 from San Juan, Texas,  Aug 29, 2012

I really wanted a light jacket for the winters that we get here. This is perfect for light rainy weather too. I finally found the jacket I had been looking for. The colors are awesome too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Love the material.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Steelers Fan
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 28, 2012

The picture and the merchandise agreed. Sometimes the picture looks better and the fabric is not up to part. Everything turned out to be really nice. Very good craftmanship. I would purchase another one in a different team if needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes to my knowledge
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light weight jacket
 from Arizona,  Jan 2, 2012

Great light weight jacket, perfect for a cool breezy day.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Authentic product, not a cheap imatation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jacket
 from Ohio,  Dec 31, 2011

Nice jacket, VERY light weight, more like a wind breaker. It will work great for my son that only wears a hoodie. Maybe now I can get him to put this on over the hoodie for a little more protection at the bus stop.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE JACKET.
 from Tampa, Florida,  Dec 30, 2011

This was a gift. It was appreciated by my son in law.who is a big Steelers fan.

  • How accurate was the sizing? FITS FINE. TRUE TO SIZE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, but hot
 from Austin Tx,  Apr 19, 2011

This is a sharp looking jacket, but I am never wearing it because the material is plastic and does not breathe at all. Every time I wear it, I start to sweat. For a windbreaker on a cold day, it would be great, but as a lightweight jacket for a cool day, it is too hot for me.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Fit well, perhaps slightly large
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Windbreaker
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 24, 2011

Outstanding product. Great Quality and feel. Would recommend to family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steelers G3 Jacket
 from Tampa,  Feb 25, 2011

Fit is true to size. Love it and have received several compliments about it. It is good quality; since it even has a YKK Vislon Zipper. This one is a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you kow what it is!
 from PITTSBURGH,  Feb 22, 2011

AHH! BLACK & YELLOW, BLACK & YELLOW BOUGHT THIS AS ANN EARLY V-DAY GIFT FOR HUBBY. LOVED IT. GREAT QUALITY, TERRIFIC FIT (LINEBACKER BODY), AWESOME VALUE. WE DIDN'T GET #7 IN 2010...BUT 7 IN 11, HE'LL BE READY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Feb 1, 2011

I bought this for my husband before the upcoming Steeler's SuperBowl game. He loves it. Runs true size and it is lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steeler Jacket
 Jan 20, 2011

I ordered this light weight jacket for my husband to wear in the spring, when we go to the beach. The Jacket is perfect. It looks great on, and with the "Steelers" on it how could it be anything else but perfect Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD LOOKING
 from east tx,  Dec 21, 2010

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND AS HE IS A DIE HARD STEELERS FAN AND HE LOVES IT. HE GETS COMMENTS ABOUT THE LOOKS AND STYLE EVERY WHERE HE GOES. THE PRICE, QUALITY,AND LOOKS ARE GREAT. AS ALWAYS OVERSTOCK IS GREAT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought