Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 14, 2012

Wow! Lots of bubbles which were enjoyed by the whole family!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product has saved my husband and I from forever blowing bubbles for the kids, battery power allows it to be portable and that is good for a quick walk to the park. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubble Machine Amazes Toddlers
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jul 1, 2012

Excellent product for toddlers. Gave Funrise Gazillion Bubble Machine Bundle to two-and-a-half year old and he had lots of fun chasing the bubbles. Of course, adult supervision is required. Dad assembled and started the machine with ease.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bubbles every where!
 from Minong, WI,  Jun 12, 2012

This bubble blower is amazing and impressive...enough said!! So buy it...it will be enjoyed by all ages!!! My 17 yr old loved it as much as my 2 year old! :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of Fun
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 10, 2012

My 2 year old granddaughter LOVES bubbles. Gazillions of Bubbles is the best maker of bubbles. I brought this out the other day and my granddaughter laughed and laughed. If you are ordering this, order extra bottlles of Gazillions of bubbles because you will have so much fun.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUBBLES!!BUBBLES! Everywhere
 from california,  Jan 23, 2012

If you want bubbles, youll get bubbles . CAUTION: Bubbles can cause slippery surface. My kids loved all the bubbles. we would place the bubble maker on something higher than the childrens heads and make it "rain" bubbles

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. funtabulous
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? oh yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
if there's no snow
 from augusta,Ga.,  Dec 19, 2011

sent this to gr. nephews who have everything. Figured if it didn't snow they could run and play in the bubbles instead. Thought it was great for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know- gift for great nephews
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know yet
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? don't know yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bubble machine
 from Friendswood, Texas,  Jul 15, 2011

We bought this for our daughter's first birthday. We tried it out and it was amazing to watch even for an adult! It made me want to be an adult. I wanted to run through the bubbles because it looked like so much fun!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVE the bubble machine...it makes gazillion of bubbles!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome toy!
 from Ogden, Utah,  Jun 25, 2011

My daughter loves this toy! It works as advertised and makes gazillions of bubbles. However, this toy is *** at ****... sigh. Well, she loved it either way!

  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Toy is very durable. Stands up to two year olds and husky puppies!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubbles
 from Dumfries VA,  Apr 11, 2011

I did not personally see the item as we ordered it as a birthday gift for our granddaughter's 5th birthday and it was mailed to her. She loved it and I loved the price and convenience, we didn't even have to pay for shipping. Thank you overstock.com. I do believe I will be checking you out in the future.

  • Did the product fit true to size? did not see the item myself, had it mailed to my granddaughter
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought