Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from scranton, Pa,  Feb 1, 2011

This product, don't get me wrong holds our bikes up, but the bike holder broke off within a week of having it. This product is made of strong metal, but the hooks were made of cheap plastic!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works very well and the price is right
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 5, 2011

Very sturdy and holds my bikes without problems. I compared this unit to a more expensive one from Thule and the main difference is the inability to horizontally adjust the arms that hold the bike frame. I was able to stack my bikes without problems though. Great buy for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike Storage Rack
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 23, 2010

Very sturdy, good quality, instruction easy to follow. Very pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast delivery and works fine
 from tacoma,wa,  Apr 17, 2010

I got a quote from a bike shop of $120 bucks plus tax for a free standing rack so I thought I'd try overstock and was happy to see one for half that price! I got the order in 3 days and put it together in half an hour. It holds my road bike and mountain bike nice and solid although don't be too surprised when you see the small box!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Orange County,  Apr 12, 2010

This rack was relatively easy to put together and saves space. Our garage now has room to walk through without tripping over our bikes. Very sturdy and easy to move if you want to change its location.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Lakeland, TN,  Feb 27, 2010

I was very pleased with this stand. Just what I was looking for to put in the garage. I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5 as it was a little confusing to follow the instruction pictures & use the right screws. For safety I decided to attach the top to the wall but it really does not need it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jun 24, 2009

My boyfriend assembled it easily, however the only complaint is that we had to make several adjustments to the bottom screws because it wasn't level. In addition, the bikes in the picture seem to fit perfectly aligned, we had to work the with for awile to ensure it didn't overlap each other...other than that..it's sturdy and a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 10, 2009

Excellent product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent bike stand
 from Northeast Ohio,  May 20, 2009

We purchased two of these, when putting the first together we found that the two brackets were broken. I made a call to the manufacturer who send two out right away. We received and now really enjoy the extra room that these provide in our garage. Good customer service from the manufacturer. Thank You.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
economical bike rack
 from Orlando, FL,  May 19, 2009

Very easy to put together, flexible to hold any type of bike, great value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 Mar 25, 2009

Easy to put together, very durable and nice looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freeestanding Bike Rack
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 22, 2009

The bike rack arrived promptly and was well packaged. The instructions were very easy to understand and it took about 30 minutes to assemble by myself. The rack holds 2 bikes as advertised and is very sturdy. This is a very good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top