Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Soccer Set
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2011

Goal is not as sturdy as I expected, but is holding up well with the kids playing with it. It is adjustable, which is nice. Very easy for the kids to move it around and bring it back into the garage when they finish. Like that it folds down for storage. We are happy with the set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holding up well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soccer goal
 Jan 14, 2015

This soccer goal was much smaller than we thought, and not constructed very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for toddlers
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2015

Great for my 2 year old son and nephew. It is very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to put together
 from marthas vineyard, ma,  Sep 4, 2014

easy assembly fun to play with great product,recommend this product to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for a small kid
 from central Nj,  Sep 21, 2013

Small,small,small.small!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE! This goal is only 2' high!!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 10, 2013

Looking at the picture, you might think this is a perfect set for young kids - it is NOT. I have a 6 yr old and a 3 yr old, and they are both already too big for this. The ball is about the size of a handball, or one of those basketballs that go with an "office basketball" set. The goal sets up easily, and comes with two stakes to keep it down, but this goal is less than half the size of a hockey goal! BUYER BEWARE!

  • How accurate was the sizing? If you are a smurf, it will be the perfect size. Otherwise...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy setup doesn't change the size
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love It
 from Garland, TX,  Jun 19, 2012

This product was perfect. I bought it for my nephew who's starting to play soccer. He loves it. Also it's compact and easy to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandkids Love It
 from The Florida Keys,  May 22, 2012

This was a birthday gift for a 5-year old grandson and was sent directly to him. My daughter says it's holding up well and she had no complaints at all.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought