Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
folding unbrella doll stroller
 from miami fl,  Dec 30, 2008

bought this baby stroller for my 2 yr old grandaughter, she loves pushing her babies around an stacking bottles and toys in the under tray, its the perfect size for her and looks like her own. I would recommend this for any little girl who loves to play with baby dolls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!!
 from Boston, KY,  Sep 19, 2010

This was a great gift for my little girl on her 2nd birthday. Great price, fast and cheap shipping!! Only regret is that I need to buy her another, so when friends come over there's no fighting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
precious doll stroller
 from Florida,  Mar 24, 2010

My grandaugher just loves her doll stroller. It came already assmbled, is so easy to push and has a beautiful look. A MUST BUY FOR YOURLITTLE GIRL!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doll stroller
 from WA,  Jan 9, 2010

We were very pleased with the quality and appearance. Our granddaughter was delighted with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 25, 2009

My 3 year old loves it, it's adorable. It's great that you can put things in the basket underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stroller
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 27, 2008

My 3 year old granddaughter absolutely loved this stroller. I was very impressed by its realistic look to a regular stroller, and it was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stroller
 from ohio,  Dec 26, 2008

I am so pleased with the stroller. My granddaughter played with it all afternoon and we had make it disappear so she would take her nap. While she was sleeping her bigger brother played with it. What a wonderful, good constructed product. Thanks Overstock for sending me your sale emails. Keep them coming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy "Mommy"
 from central california,  Dec 20, 2014

Granddaughter loves to push her "baby" while Mommy pushes her little sister in her stroller - it would be a 5 star item if it were sturdier - regretfully the seat ripped along the seam after a week of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Baby Doll stroller
 from Dallas, Texas,  May 22, 2014

Great for my 2 year old Granddaughter's baby dollsÂ….she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding umbrella doll stroller
 from sc,  Dec 17, 2009

Great height. Easy to push with the single handle. Not too sure the fabric will hold up, seems pretty thin. That is my only concern. Otherwise, we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought