For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Illinois,  Sep 8, 2012

Excellent quality and shipped quickly. Received as described with no issues.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Shipped as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking dice.
 from Ocean City Maryland,  Jun 18, 2012

Just what I wanted. More for apartment decor than for play. Even the box and the foil wrapping was cool. A lot of nice comments from visitors.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casino Dice
 from New Jersey,  Mar 31, 2012

The product shipped fast. Product as per ordered.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered all 4 colors and the purple and blue were 1mm smaller than the green and red. Over all i like the dice. Wish they were the same size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dice
 Mar 16, 2010

The dice were just what I wanted. They came in the plastic wrap and they were very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
19mm dice
 from IN,  Jan 30, 2010

These are just like the dice used in Las Vegas, high quality and great packaging. Also the best price I have found online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good dice for your gaming needs
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 28, 2010

I got these dice for use in board and tabletop games. They roll well, showed no blemishes or casino markings and generally met my expectations. They are larger than typical non-casino game dice and are very sharp edged so I would not recommend them for use around children. Rolling more than 3 at a time can be uncomfortable, so if you have small hands I would seek out something smaller. Overall a good product and received exactly as advertised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for a collector
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 5, 2010

My sons collects dice, and though these are not that unusual they are significantly larger than a standard dice. A nice addition to his collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Anchorage Alaska,  Jan 2, 2010

I was very please to purchase these dice from Overstock.com. In my search for them, I saw prices up too two times the price I got them here, plus living in Alaska (we often are taken advantage on shipping charges) and Overstock.com did the entire order for me for less. The quality of the dice is as advertised and they are serialized. Highly recommend the product, and Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top