Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Substitute for "American Girl"
 from HI,  Aug 14, 2012

This will be a Christmas present for a 4 year old who is transitioning from baby dolls and wanted an American Girl doll. Unfortunately, Grandma (me) had sticker shock over the real American Girl doll prices, so this is the alternative. The other reviews on Overstock seemed favorable about the quality and features so I purchased it. The other reviews indicated the hair could actually be brushed without coming out. Arrived on time and nicely packaged to prevent damage. I purchased it now so I can make doll clothes (Grandma had another sticker shock when looking at the prices of American Girl outfits!) so the grand daughter will have a doll and wardrobe.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality doll
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Appears to be fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely doll
 from Wilkes Barre, PA,  Dec 28, 2012

My great niece loves this doll. It is a much more reasonable choice than its more expensive rival.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A good product for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18" doll
 from Greeneville, Tn,  Dec 25, 2012

excellent product at excellent price! Beautiful doll, not a cheaper look at all.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, clothes cheap but understood for the purchase of the doll of this size
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Doll for a great price
 from Wyoming,  Jul 6, 2013

I was looking for a doll for my niece and I found this one I was not happy with the clothes that it came with, and it had no shoes but if you want to pay more just for the clothes and shoes this doll is not for you. It is a great doll for agreat price have you seen the price for a American Doll? overall I love this doll perfect first doll for my niece.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 18" right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Legs and arms are plastic and the body is stuff but overall I like the doll very much.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It came brand new I not trouble so far witht he doll
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 Jul 19, 2016

Its just like the American doll but so much cheaper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Doll
 May 10, 2016

She is a very cute doll. She has held up to frequent clothes changes. I make outfits and try them on her. Her hair isn't the greatest. Too many different lenghts. It could be cut to one lenght. The dress she comes with is super cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday
 Apr 13, 2016

Granddaughter loves this doll. She hardly puts it down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty doll
 Feb 12, 2016

I got this doll for myself so I would have one that I could make doll clothes for. She is very pretty and I know any girl or grown woman would be very pleased to have her. I am 72 years old but still love dolls and enjoy sewing clothing and bedding for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandmother
 Aug 20, 2015

Doll was nice. Price was right for very young doll owners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doc
 May 5, 2015

best gift for her birthday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirley Olson
 Apr 30, 2015

A very well-made doll and so pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 Apr 26, 2015

very pleased with the item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs. b
 Apr 25, 2015

Nice doll ,a little dark, moves well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minimal accessories in the box
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this for a community giving tree at the request of the recipient. This doll doesn't even come with shoes on , and the dress is very minimal. I did two giving trees and multiple people, so I could not afford to buy the clothes, but come on, even barbies come with shoes on. I hand sewed a second outfit with my lame skills , but at least this youngster had a little something else . I really think this popular doll should come with shoes and a little nicer outfit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Mar 25, 2015

Nice doll for. The price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18 inch Emma Doll
 Jan 1, 2015

grand daughter loved the hair. She likes combing and playing with it. It is thick and almost feels real. On a doll, can't complain bout that. The center was soft, the legs and arms were hard so kind of hard to dress, but with patience grand daughter was able to dress without help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Dec 23, 2014

Present for 3 year old granddaughter.. perfect looks a lot like the American Girl Doll, without the expense Good value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good substitute
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2014

Bought as an alternative to the American Girl Doll. Not sure why these dolls do not come with shoes. some of the outfits cost as much as real people clothes. Another gimmick but the child liked it and her parents bought the extra clothes for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
emma doll
 from rochester,ny,  Dec 7, 2013

i recieved this and am giving it to my grandaughter for christmas. she will love it!!! thank you for all the great deals you offer!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Willow Grove, Pa.,  Dec 8, 2012

It was a cute doll, however, the skin tone was too beige. Not life like.

  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? didn't open package
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought