Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I got this tent for my 3 year old because she needed a way to play in our yard while we work in our garden without our cat pestering her to be petted and mosquitoes biting her. This is the perfect solution. It is adorable! And so happy that it does not smell like chemicals. She loves it and calls it her castle. It is great for play dates. It is very roomy and has great "windows" so she can see all around. She can even lie down and watch birds fly over. It is quick and easy for one person to set up and take down. The only thing is that it is not really suitable for indoor use because it needs to be staked into the ground to be stable. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 2, 2015

I love this tent, because its big enough my 2 kids can play in it and have their own little section. They unfortunately already broke the plastic piece that hold the outer joints together, Im sure I can fix it, just wish it would've been made of metal. Id still recommend this to friends though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
castle keep
 from brookfield ct,  Jul 2, 2014

6 yr old twins love it. sturdy ad easy to put up. really keeps their imaginations going. great for outdoor use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Mar 3, 2015

Not as sturdy as I would have liked but great for indoor play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Feb 25, 2015

my son loves it. Its very roomy and easy to assemble. the only thing is the top part of the tent the stitching came undone but can be fixable. otherwise its great for indoor and outdoor play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Big Hit with the grandkids
 from FL,  Aug 26, 2014

This was easy to assemble and was a hit with the grandkids. My 6 yr old slept over last weekend and he wanted to sleep in it. I put a piece of foam to fill the bottom and it helped the tent keep its shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome toddler fantasy tent
 from Southeast,  Dec 18, 2012

Super fun. Will last for years. I highly recommend it for anyone. The excitement it received was incredible. Makes you wish you were 3 again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and easy to build
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great play tent for boys and girls!
 from Tunnel Hill, GA,  Oct 27, 2011

Very nice play tent that is gender neutral. I like the windows and doors on all sides. The size is GREAT because it fits on a queen size mattress (although we have to use velcro to anchor it to the sheet or tie the corners to the bed posts to keep from sliding off).

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. I bought pvc pipe to go around the base edges when using on surfaces that stakes cannot be used.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Surprise
 from Virginia,  Oct 3, 2011

I sent this to my nieces in another state, ages five and six. Upon arrival, their mom recorded their reaction, so I also saw the tent in the video. it was a good size and the girls LOVED it. So cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my 6 year old loves this.
 from rolla,mo,  Sep 26, 2011

got as a gift for a 6 year old he loves it. can sleep him and a friend. its really big and has been up for a month.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like what i got very easy to install
 from los angeles,  Jun 14, 2011

very easy to install my grad children loves it i have a small yardso its perfect to fit .

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The girls love this!
 from Arkansas,  Apr 29, 2011

This is a fabulous item! Very easy to set up and take down. The grand daughters are 2 and 7 and they love it. It hasn't been warm enough to take it outside yet, so we've set it up in the front room when they come over to visit. Easy, easy, easy and fun fun fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from ARIZONIAN,  Apr 19, 2011

Easy set up. My 2 and 4 year olds love it. Very roomy inside but not as tall as I thought it was going to be. Height measurement must be to top of point

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Illinois,  Jan 19, 2011

I bought the castle tent for my twin 4 year old boys and they love it! It's roomy, easy to set up, and even my 6 year old daughter is able to join them inside along with several toys. I would recommend this for any kids around my kids' ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought