Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value
 Mar 4, 2015

I got this tent for my 3 year old because she needed a way to play in our yard while we work in our garden without our cat pestering her to be petted and mosquitoes biting her. This is the perfect solution. It is adorable! And so happy that it does not smell like chemicals. She loves it and calls it her castle. It is great for play dates. It is very roomy and has great "windows" so she can see all around. She can even lie down and watch birds fly over. It is quick and easy for one person to set up and take down. The only thing is that it is not really suitable for indoor use because it needs to be staked into the ground to be stable. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 2, 2015

I love this tent, because its big enough my 2 kids can play in it and have their own little section. They unfortunately already broke the plastic piece that hold the outer joints together, Im sure I can fix it, just wish it would've been made of metal. Id still recommend this to friends though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
castle keep
 from brookfield ct,  Jul 2, 2014

6 yr old twins love it. sturdy ad easy to put up. really keeps their imaginations going. great for outdoor use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great play tent for boys and girls!
 from Tunnel Hill, GA,  Oct 27, 2011

Very nice play tent that is gender neutral. I like the windows and doors on all sides. The size is GREAT because it fits on a queen size mattress (although we have to use velcro to anchor it to the sheet or tie the corners to the bed posts to keep from sliding off).

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. I bought pvc pipe to go around the base edges when using on surfaces that stakes cannot be used.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John
 May 4, 2016

Well made, easy to set up. Fun

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hours of fun.
 Apr 11, 2016

Both kids enjoyed hours of play time with the tent including the dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made!
 Apr 3, 2016

This castle/tent is fab! We actually took it on our camping trip for the little ones to play in. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, fun item
 Feb 1, 2016

Our kids love their new tent! It was slightly smaller than I expected, but easy to put up and the kids love that there are multiple places to enter and exit. I like that I can peek in from above to see what they are doing. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing poles
 Jan 21, 2016

Tent is awesome. However...brand new out of the box, it's missing the two center poles that keep it from collapsing. Kids can't play in it correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Play Tent
 Dec 30, 2015

This is the best toy my 3yo grandson loves it well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantasy tent
 Dec 19, 2015

I would have given 5 stars for this tent but there are a few construction flaws. It would be a perfect little tent if they could improve the sturdiness of the corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hours of fun!
 Dec 1, 2015

My three kids 7, 2 and 1. Love this tent! I build it in my house, out in our backyard, and have also taken it camping! Its still holding up to the abuse and constant use. I would highly recommend this product for hours of fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun times
 Nov 15, 2015

The kids enjoyed this for awhile but the center poles would come lose with three kids inside and it would topple over. Better for younger kids. Bought it for my 7 year old but his older sisters tried to join the fun. Better for 7 and under.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom of two
 Jul 19, 2015

The tent itself is SO cute. But the tent does not stay up, the posts that create each tent are not positioned correctly and one of the little tabs you put the bottom of the post in, was sewn upside down. I got it up, it's flimsy, probably be better outside where I can use the ground inserts to pull it and hold it together. REALLY wanted to give this a higher review, I could have just gotten a "bad" one out of the bunch. Who knows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 28, 2015

Cute play tent but safe for indoor use, it needs to be tied down or it falls over on whoever is inside, for the money I would look for something else.😢

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tent
 Apr 23, 2015

Not to strong standing up .. But it works

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
castle
 Apr 22, 2015

roomy for kids easy setup

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy to put together and a lot larger than I thought it would be. My nephews love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Party Favorite
 Apr 10, 2015

Very well made . Great for sleepovers and play!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
headach assembly
 Apr 7, 2015

difficult to assemble & withstand any child activity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought