Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Dad Gift
 Sep 1, 2015

Perfect for any Yankees fan who "has it all". My dad was very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased for my brother and the mats were well received. Good quality = durability, pretty important considering they're in a vehicle. These were also a lot less here than at another retailer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YANKEES CAR MATS
 Jan 2, 2015

MY NEPHEW LOVED THEM. QUALITY WAS GEAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on Yankee car mats.
 from Topeka, Kansas,  Oct 23, 2013

This is a Christmas present for a die hard Yankee fan. I think he will LOVE them. Was so excited to find them and the price was extremely reasonable. They are thick and the logo is crisp and clear. Am very pleased with them and I think he will be too. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan mats Yankees
 from Queens NY,  Jul 7, 2013

It was exactly as advertised,the color , the size was perfect.my husband likes it very much

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate just as the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy dad
 from Terre haute, in,  Jun 29, 2013

Bought these for my dad to receive on Father's Day. He loved them and said the quality is amazing. They arrived quickly and are perfect! Couldn't be happier!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved them..
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jun 16, 2013

A little stiff. The logo was nice and brite. They didnt quite fit our little suv. The mat kinda didnt fit over the pre-drilled mat on our car so we took the oringinal carpet mats out and the drilled screws show thru. But okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its what we expected. Nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mats are a bit stiff, and dont quite fit our little suv.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These mats are great.
 from Granville, ny,  May 29, 2013

The mats fit well and are of great quality. They are very good looking and fit both my SUV and sports car.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yankee Car Mats
 from Virginia,  Jan 9, 2013

This item arrived timely, which was great considering it was a Christmas present. The mats will definitely hold up over time as the rubber is thick and durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, heavy rubber
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Endwell, NY,  Dec 1, 2012

My son loved these for his jeep. Defiantly buy these

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sons love them
 from Central New York,  Jun 19, 2012

"Our sons are very happy with them. They don't slide in the car like the original car mats. Anything Yankee is great with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved them!
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 10, 2012

Everything is pretty much described on the site page and the picture is just as it seems. These were a gift to my boyfriend who is a huge Yankees fan and he loved them! I bought them at O.co because they were the best price and if you catch them at a good time like I did, I got my shipping for $1. The only weird thing about my shipment was that the label/packaging which was just a top portion of a hanger with a cardboard description was for a NY giants car mat, but that was no biggie since you're tearing it off to use the mats anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything looks like in the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fanmats New York Yankees 2-piece Vinyl Car Mats
 from Huntersville, NC,  Jan 27, 2012

I'm probably not the best "reviewer" since I bought them as a Christmas gift for my nephew. But he sure seems to like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fast shipping, and items are good!! love it!!
 from Columbia,SC,  Dec 7, 2011

I had bought this itmes as a gift....was very fast shipping. And items are made good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Canada,  Nov 15, 2011

These are great! They are a gift which i think will be like very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought