Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
another great gift
 from california,  Jan 3, 2015

2nd set , and to the same person for his other car and love it. very good quality.And if you are a Cowboy fan what better way to show it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 27, 2014

These are perfect. The driver's side floor mat of my CRV was wearing a hole so I placed these rt on top--and they cover perfectly! So I have extra coverage & they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE
 from Roswell, GA,  Apr 18, 2014

BEST PART OF MY CAR!!! VERY DURABLE AND EASY TO CLEAN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mats
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 11, 2014

My nephew loved these. They fit perfectly in his car. Strong material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dallas Cowboys Fanmats
 from Topeka,Ks,  Oct 25, 2013

Great quality product. Fast delivery service. I would definitely recommend overstock.com to family and friends. I will continue to shop in the near future. Thank you so much for your business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMERICA'S TEAM
 from TX,  Aug 25, 2013

I purchased these last year for myself, as Iam a RIDE OR DIE FAN!!! So men and women I would recommend this purchase. Very sturdy. Women if you want to completely surprise your spouse or significant other, purchase a set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Goshen, In,  Nov 13, 2012

Exactly what I was looking for :) they shipped out very quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice car mats, I actualy purchased more mats as christmas gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dallas Cowboys Mats
 from Md,  Jan 5, 2012

These mats are perfect for my husbands work truck. He had the carpeted ones first but these are much more durable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I expected when I odered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dallas Fan
 from Taylorsville, Utah,  Dec 26, 2011

My daughter is a HUGE Dallas Cowboy Fan. She LOVED THEM!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car mats
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 7, 2011

Exactly as represented, I am happy with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought