Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality mats
 Aug 27, 2015

These were highly acceptable by my picky son and they are holding up well. I do recommend you purchase them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chicago Bears!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 30, 2013

My nephew Justin is a big Chicago Bears Fan. He was ecstatic when he opened them for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Chicago,IL,  May 12, 2013

Good mats....Love my Chicago Bears....mats are smaller than I thought but I used them, they do slide but other than that their ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Can't tell until u see them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mats
 from Suffolk, VA,  Jan 31, 2013

The mats themselves are great quality. I bought them as a gift. I will say that the teams logo is attached separately and doesn't look like it will last as long as you will like.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Bears Fan in your life
 from Broomfield CO,  Jul 20, 2012

I was looking for something fun to use over the current carpet mats in our Jetta. Husband is a huge bears fan and these went over great. They are good to keep the mud and dirt off the hard to clean carpet mats. They clean up easily and seem rather durable. Only time will tell if the logo holds up but for the price they were well worth purchasing. We are happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fanmats Chicago Bears 2 piece Vinyl Car Mats
 from Wheatfield, In.,  Apr 24, 2012

I purchased these mats for a DIEHARD Bears fan for his birthday. I cannot believe the thickness & quality. Well worth it! I recommend them for anyone who wants to make someone's day a big surprize!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is awesome!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mats
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 23, 2011

Got these for my husband and he's been using them every day since. He just had fabric mats before, so these rubber ones are great for trapping all the water and dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fanmats Chicago Bears
 from Illinois,  Sep 5, 2011

Great price on these all vinyl car mats. They were as pictured in the advertisement. I gave them as a gift and the recipient was pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for the price- however, they have not yet been used in inclement weather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought