Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from oklahoma,  Jan 14, 2014

I thought these were Disney Princess and they are not. They are cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doll colkection
 Mar 9, 2016

Nice gift set for my niece, she enjoyed the different dolls and the clothes. It was a well received gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The girls loved these dolls
 Jan 17, 2016

Nice set and it was something that you can't find in stores. They do not look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Six little Princess
 Jan 1, 2016

Six little n big PRINCESS are now a lot HAPPIER. I was able to give six girls a Princess Doll and they got to pick out with one then wanted and one little girl said she looks just like me and that made my HEART SMILE 💘

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Princesses
 Dec 28, 2015

This is an awesome product for all girls who still love playing with dolls, managing hair styles and fashion!! I purchased two of these items, one initially and once I saw how beautiful these dolls looked as princesses and the packaging they came in, I had to purchase a second!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jule R
 Nov 30, 2015

Good value the dolls are the size of a Barbie You child will love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess dolls
 Apr 21, 2015

They look really cheap. Had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice doll set
 from brooklyn, ny,  Jan 9, 2015

My 5 year old niece love this doll set. She plays with it everyday, she sleeps, and travel with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FairyTalePrincess 6-piecePrincessDollCollection.
 from BC Canada,  Feb 25, 2014

Fairy Tale Princess 6-piece Princess Doll Collection.I didn't Like the Dolls the kids didn't like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 9, 2014

My daughter asked "Santa" for a black Barbie. I came to this site and seen this product. I actually got 6 for the price of 1!!!!!!!!!!! She loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not So Much
 from Gettysburg pa,  Jan 7, 2014

They were cheap the dolls shoes kept coming off and I got ethnic dolls and it doesn't say they are ethnic. But she played with them, they could be more specific on the color all the dolls had the same color of hair and skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought