Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality -- looks cheaper than I predicted
 from Eastern Shore, MD,  Jan 6, 2014

The doll is not a quality item but Overstock would not pay postage for the return or possibly not return the full amount since I didn't want to keep the doll. I got it for my granddaughter and decided it would be better to get the money back and put it on something else more appropriate for what I wanted to send her. By the time I paid postage to return it, it wouldn't be worth it for the trouble it would be. No more ordering from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty as Its' Picture1
 from Central CA,  Mar 31, 2012

The Fairy Princess doll is just precious. She is small, but that is stated on her site. Her head moves ever so slowly that it is so pretty. My granddaughter was told before hand that she's a collectible and cannot be handled like other dollies. She has done very well. She just loves the music, movement and the book that I got her to accompany the doll-HOW TO FIND FLOWER FAIRIES. They didn't arrive together but my little 4 year old was patient and when the book finally arrived she was okay. The book is a pop-up and goes great with the fairy dolls.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as stated by others
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It is Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 9, 2010

This doll is small in size, but is so cute and delicate - my daughter loves it! We love the music, and we are becoming collectors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 Dec 14, 2009

This doll is well made but i did not realize that it would be so small for the price. The music it plays is nice and the clothing is well made. It would have been nice if the legs were more proportioned with the rest of the doll as they are very long. However my nieces enjoyed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but small
 from virginia,  Dec 4, 2009

these dolls are very well made and gorgeous, but they are tiny. About the size of a beanie baby. I read the discription, which list them as 9 inches, but it was hard to visualize. They are designed to sit on a shelf or dresser. The music box is much stronger than most that I have heard. The songs play loud and clear. It comes in a beautiful box with a gift tag. I bought 3 (tinkerbell, fairy princess, and cinderella) for my nieces for Christmas. I think I may want to order a few for myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Doll!
 from Boulder, CO,  Dec 2, 2009

I got this for my daughter for Christmas and it is so adorable! Perfect to set on a shelf in her room, I am very happy with the value and quality of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Musical Fairy
 from Jersey Shore, NJ,  Aug 31, 2009

This the second doll from this collection I have purchased and I love them.I started the collection for my neice and I look forward to picking a new one each year! I love that they are cloth dolls.. It makes them softer and my neice loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolls
 from New Jersey,  Jul 4, 2009

A great series of dolls. My neice loves them more than the American girl dolls I have purchased for her. The detail and charm are great... and so is the price! Getting ready to purchase doll number four for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET
 from Kaysville,UTAH,  Dec 27, 2009

I bought this doll for my daughter's birthday, it is absolutly a delicate and fine doll,how sweet and pretty..the kind of gift you just don't find everywhere...very unique and diffrent.. I loved it and I am pretty sure she will too as soon as she sees it on her big day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought