Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from West Virginia,  Mar 15, 2014

The instructions are the worst. It is a two person job to put together. The belt was off which I didn't know until the unit was put together. Had to then disassemble to access belt. The instructions give you no guidance on how to fix or troubleshoot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Machine looks great. Sturdy
 from New Jersey,  Apr 3, 2014

The machine is very cost friendly,works good, I set the machine up, with missing minor parts, (cosmetic) which I am still waiting for delivery. Almost 3 weeks later haven't received them, but overall, satisfied with the purchase, assuming I receive these missing parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but...
 Feb 3, 2016

It's a nice machine once put together however, it is a bit challenging to install. It's a bit heavy and not very easy to move. It's little bit noisy.Be careful when removing the mast cover, you will most likely scratch the body.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elliptical
 Sep 5, 2015

Not all the screws were in it but not worth returning to get again. I don't like that it squeeks so quickly. But is a nice size and still works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elax
 Sep 2, 2015

Product looks great. The speakers on it are extremely hard to hear no matter what kind of device you hook up to it. It came with no instructions on how to work the main the main computer board. So its impossible to pick the kind of work out you want. All we can do is get on it and go. Totally defeats the purpose of buying this machine. IT is very hard to get going not a very smooth motion. We have tried loosening the feet plat form and greasing it all for nothing It is a great over priced clothes hanger. COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY. CHOOSE A DIFFERENT MACHINE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bang for your buck!
 Apr 22, 2015

Overall this elliptical is a solid piece of workout equipment. That said, it comes in several pieces and requires quite a bit of assembly. My advice - examine each piece before you begin putting it together. I got deep into assembling it and realized a piece was slightly broken. I was able to proceed but I do believe the machine is a bit wobbly due to this broken piece. Overall, I find this to offer a decent workout and worth the price. One note: I panicked for a minute when I was looking for all the hardware and couldn't find most of the screws and bolts... most of them are placed in the holes they are meant for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Apr 15, 2015

Overall a good elliptical for the price. Easy to put together but the instruction booklet was a bit confusing at times. I think this was due to the fact that the machine was shipped partially assembled so when I was going through the instructions it was taking me through steps that had already been done. This elliptical is very quiet and the speakers for your iPod, etc. are pretty decent. The display is easy to use and understand and will retain your user information even after you unplug it. I do wish it came with a bottle holder to be able to keep a water bottle handy. I wouldn't recommend it for really tall people or if you have a long stride. I am 5'6 and weigh 185 lbs and its perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Elliptical
 Jan 23, 2015

I was very happy with my purchase. I've only had it for a week, but am using it daily! It is sturdy, was easy to assemble, and is surprisingly quiet. The assembly took approximately 1.5 hours and wasn't very hard. The instructions were clear, the belt arrived in place, so all we really had to do is bolt as directed. Even the wires were easy to fish through...all necessary tools and hardware are included. Works great with the added bonus of the FIVE year warranty! Extremely pleased with both price and quality....definitely worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 Jan 9, 2015

gives you a good workout!! nice home elliptical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great for the money
 from Marylands Eastern Shore,  Feb 5, 2014

The purchase experience was excellent as it arrived within the time estimated. Very easy to put together for me. The machine works great but is a little noisy in its rotation which I expected due to the fact it is not a commercial brand. MAYBE IT WAS THE WAY THE UPS GUY DROPPED IT WHEN HE DELIVERED IT AS I HAVE CAMERAS ON MY HOUSE EXTERIOR!!! Overall the machine works and performs well and I am very happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought