Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No pockets !
 Apr 27, 2016

Good pants, but who makes pants without pockets? I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cindy
 Apr 6, 2016

These pants are listed as fleece but are not fleece as in sweat pants like I thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yospiker
 Mar 10, 2016

These are thick, warm and comfy. No pockets though and there is a folded opening in the crotch which I could live without.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cold weather base layer
 Dec 23, 2015

I bought these to use as a base layer when hunting in cold weather. They performed better than I hoped. Size was right, they did not shrink and are extremely warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was impressed
 Dec 18, 2015

I used to wear wool base layer next to my skin, but I found by switching to fleece as the base layer, and one layer of wool long johns keeps me warm in freezing weather. It is fleece so it seems to want to stick to your jeans when you put them on, but put a wool layer over the top and I solved my problem. Best combo I have found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drewsky76
 Dec 4, 2015

work better as a dust mop than pants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WISH THESE WERE MORE LIKE SWEAT PANT
 Sep 22, 2015

WHILE VERY WARM AND COMFORTABLE THEY HAVE NO POCTECTS, SO I CAN ONLY ASSUME THEY'RE FOR THE HOUSE, TOO THICK TO WEAR UNDER JEANS OR PANTS' THEY ALSO NEED SOME BUTTONS IN THE FLY AREA, DON'T WEAR THESE OUTSIDE WITHOUT UNDERWEAR. ALL IN ALL PRICED WELL AND I'D LIKE A FEW OTHER COLORS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pants are great, except for the fact
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 14, 2014

That the fly does not close. This is no doubt the cost saving effort of some nimrod. But it does make them impossible to use as pants. I am not sure that I will buy anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Chicago,  Nov 1, 2011

great, warm underwear. Unfortunately, I wear them around the house and the polester is suceptible to burns.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expedition Men's Black Weight Fleece Pants
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 5, 2011

Wonderful - bought as a gift - My son Son-inLaw loved 'em!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and comfy
 from NC,  Jan 15, 2010

I pair this with the Expedition weight fleece zip top. Both are soft and durable, and kept me warm during Winter activities: biking, hiking, skiing, and as pajamas. An excellent base layer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Husband
 from Maple Grove, MN,  Jan 6, 2010

THese were a gift to my husband who is 6' 5", 215 lbs and the XL size has given him plenty of length. There is a visable fly so they are truly "under" pants. He's loved wearing them under waterproof pants for shoveling and snowshoeing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought