Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TERRIFIC
 from Port Hope Michigan,  Dec 15, 2011

I was amazed at how much relief I got after just a few days.The only problem I had was somehow during shipment the backrest had a tear in it.so I called the company where it was made and no problem they said they would send out a new backrest the next day.

  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OUTSTANDING
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INVERSION TABLE
 from FLORIDA,  Nov 7, 2012

I AM A WIDOW AND WAS CONCERNED ABOUT PUTTING IT TOGETHER...IT WAS SO EASY WITH THE NUMBERED SYSTEM I DID IT WITH NO TROUBLE... NOW IF I COULD JUST GET OVER THE NAUSEA I WILL BE GREAT !

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT WAS QUITE SURPRISED OF THE QUALITY FOR THE PRICE
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth it. why spend more?
 from New Jersey,  Sep 18, 2012

When delivered the box was a mess. I was nervous. However, everything was fine and complete. Assembly was simply but requires 2 people. Use was easy. Feels total secure. I'm not a light weight but feel totally safe. I would reacommend this. Why spend more for a product simply because of the name? This does the same thing. Supports up to 300 lbs. And is substantially cheaper. Plus it works! My back is steady improving.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality. near excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from New York,  Apr 25, 2012

Overall, this is a very good product. It is comfortable, and I notice the significant reduction in back pain after I have used for the first week. Very simple design and I am looking forward to using it more often

  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift - just as good as any expensive model
 from Florida,  Apr 21, 2012

we have two tables that we use and we purchased this for our brother who has back issues. the delivery was made within days, easy to assemble, and he has used it every day since. He loves the product and has already been feeling a difference in his back.....

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from NC,  Jan 31, 2012

I love Overstock! The last part of assembly I found a problem. The manufacture welded the adjustment pin incorrectly. I contacted both Overstock & the manufacture. Never heard from manufacture but Overstock could not be more helpful. After much back and forth to see if we could get the part ( I really did not want to disassemble the unit). I finally had to take it apart & return it. The new one came & no problem. The assembly is easy may need an extra set of hands for the back rest but other then that I like the product. It works just as I hoped and is really stable!. You cannot beat the price I looked at other units and for the price they appeared cheap, this one is solid & it can be folded to store. If you use it every day you may want to make sure you have space to leave open as it is a little heavy to more.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I had to return item as the pin for adjustment was welded on incorrectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality construction, inversion table
 from quad cities, Illinois,  Dec 25, 2014

Arrived in a few days. Assembly was pretty easy, took maybe 1/2 hr. After I figured out the proper adjustment for my height. Took about 3 or 4 tries, easy to follow directions for use. After first use, next day had to my surprise some sore muscles through rib cage area from the stretch l'm assuming. Soreness Gone next day. Loving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suave
 from Sd,  Jan 18, 2012

Theres a huge variety of inversion tables this one is simple sturdy and comfortable. If you have back problems i suggest trying an inversion table. Inversion Tables can get expensive. Its a simple idea hang upside down so go with something that can hold your weight. Its the reason i chose this unit it was cheaper and heavy duty enough. Highly recomended.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable and hold a 220lb man very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the doctor ordered
 from Boston Massachusetts,  Jan 7, 2015

So happy to find this here. Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Instructions
 Dec 30, 2014

I was able to put it together in 30 minutes, and my back feels amazing now :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

directions are confusing, product came ripped but they replaced the part quickly,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent inversion table
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Sep 10, 2014

very steady, doesn't feel fragile and very easy to get on and off. I think it needs 2 people to put it together, it was very easy to put together between my husband and I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inversion Table
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Sep 9, 2014

I purchased this Inversion Table to help with my back/sciatic problems. Originally when I received the product, one of the foam handles was ripped so I immediately contacted customer service. They not only sent me a new replacement but made sure to keep me updated daily regarding the progress of them contacting the manufacturer for a replacement part. I use this table twice daily and have found it to be an excellent help with relieving my back issues. It was definitely well worth the price and made of quality material. I would definitely recommend this purchase to anyone that may be on the fence about buying one of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I bought this
 from Georgia,  Jun 6, 2014

A couple of months ago I woke up with a crick in my neck which, over the next few days got progressively worse. My doctor husband did an X-ray and MRI, but nothing much showed up. Still I was in a good bit of pain so asked him what he thought of this product. He said it was worth a try, so I ordered it. It arrived in a few days and was easy to set up. I have used it now for three weeks and love it. It has some very good safety features, most notably a strap which does not let you go back further than you want to go, so if you are alone, it is not scary to use at all. My neck pain has almost complete disappeared. Of course I can't be sure that using this product was what helped ,but it certainly seems so. Plus it just feels good on the back and shoulders. It is very easy to get into and out of so if you just have five minutes you can use it for a little while. It is extremely sturdy and seems like a product which should cost way more than it did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use every day
 from Leawood, KS,  May 12, 2014

My husband is 6'4" and weighs 200lbs. He uses every day and has for 6 weeks. He loves it and swears it's helped his back. Easy to assemble. No difference in movable parts and is used frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For the Back!
 from Merrick, NY,  Apr 5, 2014

Great inversion table. Foe the money this table was a steal.. Just twice on the comfortable machine and my back felt better than in years! Great buy from overstock...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from California,  Mar 21, 2014

VERY sturdy, well built and exceptional value for the price. Very easy to assemble. My husband put it together in about half an hour. Its very comfortable and operates perfectly. The padding is thick and comfortable. I can't say anything negative about it. Its great! Don't waste your money on the expensive ones, this one is that good. It arrived in only a few days, sooner than the estimated arrival time. I would highly recommend this product!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

why pay more if you don't have to? can hurt ankles when you try to go bare skin but put on cushy sweat pants and no problem. I think I notice a difference in my back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Inversion Tables usually start at $$$ and go up from there. This model is definitely value priced. It is a no frills Inversion Table, but it get's the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy !
 May 19, 2015

very strong & heavy(off course).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought