Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Total Joy!
 from PA,  Jul 30, 2011

Very bad joints, wanted a treadmill for so long as walking is about the only exercise I can handle right now, I also plan to use this post op for rehab (hip replacement). So it was with some trepidation that I jumped to purchase this sight unseen, but Overstock hasn't failed me yet. I didnt need bells and whistlesI also had some credits available so it shaved a bit more off the price which was about $200 less than anywhere else. I can't say enough good things, first its easy for one person, with patience and care, to assemble. Not due to difficulty, but weight and moving around the machine. All you need do is attach the bottom legs-the screws line up you cant go wrong, position the dashboard and screw its bolts in place. Plug it in, stand on it, press start and if you would like to go for a stroll, or even a brisk walk, this is your machine. I was so excited to try I didnt have shoes on, but I dont suggest that. Because I dont want to find any excuse NOT to use this at least once a day, I've put it in one corner so its ready to go every morning, but you can close it and probably fit it under a higher platform bed or futon. To say it has no bells and whistles doesnt mean its worth less than the expensive brand treadmills, there's a market out there for older or disabled folks who really do want these types of options and so Thank You Overstock so much for this opportunity.

  • How accurate was the sizing? description undersized & it's 120lbs heavy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, ease of assembly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
treadmill
 from leitchfield , ky.,  Mar 4, 2011

this was very easy to put together. my husband and i are over 60 and we needed something easy to use and both did not need the incline function due to our back problems. this was great for someone getting started. i also like the idea that it can be folded up and out of the way if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy for the money!
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 3, 2011

My wife & I toiled over buying a treadmill because we did not have alot of space and weren't sure we were going to use it. This product changed our minds. It is fantastic, simple to put together, very portable and compact. Pull one pin and you can wheel it into a closet or other room. Power cable disconnects like computer power cable so you do not even drag cable when moving. Simple easy to read controls. Now my wife, my son & I fight over who is going to use it first. I would highly recommend this unit. It has a very little padding so it is more like macadam than a running track, but no big deal. I hope it last a long time, I love this machine. I use it everyday. You can even hear the TV it is so quiet.....No headphones.....I am very satisfied.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built solid, simple design
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected for the money, I'm happy with it
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 8, 2011

I was looking for a mid priced small treadmill that I could walk or jog on and this fit the bill perfectly. It's a little noisy, and I occasionally hit the front of the tradmill while I'm using it, but the price was right and the quality seems good enough and it fits in a room where it actually gets used. If you rjust looking to get some excercise, I'd recomend it. If your looking to train for a marathon then your probably in the wrong place.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it's good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exerpeutic Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill
 from Conroe, Texas,  Feb 6, 2013

the treadmill is too short, constantly hitting the wall as I am walking on it. Sometimes it just stops.

  • How accurate was the sizing? too short
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. oodery gnot v
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It died after 15 uses
 from Tx,  Jan 6, 2013

After read all the good reviews, I bought this treadmill one year ago, but only use it lightly, total about 15 times, and it died yesterday. When I check with manufacture, found out the warrantee is only 30 days. I will not recommend this item. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good deal
 from tobyhanna, pa,  Nov 12, 2012

You cannot take as long a stride as with other treadmills but I felt the price was a good tradeoff.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Outside of Amherst, MA,  Jan 7, 2013

I am enjoying working out/walking on the treadmill. It does have a short span which is fine for me...I'm 5'2" and so it's perfect. I feel it's a wonderful addition to my lifestyle.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I can see
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
treadmill
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 12, 2013

I cannot run on it but that's because I am too weak, but it is helping me build up the strength in my legs. Have had a lot of prior falls so legs are weak, but do enjoy just a little at a time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The treadmill is great for walking. One major problem is that folding it is difficult. You have to pull out the release button while lifting the bottom up at the same time. My arms are too short to do this. As a result, I have to leave the walking portion down all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything it suspose to do.
 from Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri,  Jan 8, 2013

I have C.O.P.D. & can`t get out much. Set this up in my bedroom, so I could just walk, with my oxygen on. 10 mins. at a time, 3-4 times a day on the 1 mph speed. Hav`nt even attempted the 4 mph speed. Is super quiet. Can watch TV on low valume, with no problem. Now i`ve been told I have type 2 diabedies, so I have to exsersize. This is perfict for me or anyone that just needs to walk I have the room to leave it set up, but it will fold up. Folded, it takes up no more room than a night stand.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money... perfict
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes... but was a little tricky putting together. About 45 mins.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Tradmill
 from California,  Aug 31, 2011

The treadmill was very easy to assemble. It is not one of those large treadmill that requires lots of room. I have it in a corner in my bedroom so I don't need to fold it everyday. The name say it all, is a "walking treadmill" and does not incline, for someone like me that just want to walk it's the perfect treadmill for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Verry
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Montgomery,Al,  Feb 15, 2011

I'am 6'3 290lb. some reviews says its to small for a tall person but its just fine. took about twenty minutes to put together. I love it. not to small or to big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A
 from OH,  Dec 13, 2010

Easy set up: some bolts are loose but just needs tightening and they're all fine. Simple machine for daily cardio workout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric walking treadmill.
 from Saint Petersburg, Florida,  Feb 22, 2014

Great basic treadmill just for walking, no running! The product arrived on time and it was almost completely assembled. I have enjoyed using it and I hope it will last me for a long time. Seller and product recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
had to return
 from MD,  Dec 31, 2013

Unfortunately we had a bad experience with this product. The product was delivered and laid in our driveway vertical rather than flat which may have been the cause of the issue. My husband assembled it and when he plugged it in the machine sparked and gave him a electrical shock and then smoke came out of the motor. Needless to say we called customer service, who were super nice and arranged a pick up the next day from USPS. The next unfortunate event came when USPS lost the item causing me not to get my refund for weeks (and several more calls/web chats with customer service). I am still an Overstock fan but this wasn't the best experience to say the least.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Equipment
 from Texas,  Aug 21, 2013

When I purchased this treadmill I didn't look to see if it could be raised, that's my fault. I am 5'11" tall and have a long stride and I have to be really careful to not walk off this short treadmill. Though I am enjoying working out on this equipment and it was a breeze to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 3, 2013

This treadmill is exactly what I was looking for. The assembly was easy. Once I learned how to unfold the product, the rest was easy. I cancelled my gym membership to save money, and this treadmill will compensate. The walk is no different than the walk at the costly gym. This treadmill is not for hardcore treadmill users.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A sturdy treadmill.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Treadmill!
 from MI,  Feb 26, 2013

I was looking for a treadmill to help me get moving again. I have trouble with my knees and asthma and this was the recommended way for me to get moving to help lose some weight to alleviate both ailments. This treadmill is great and works very well for me. The controls are very easy to use and are instinctual. It folds up well and fits into my living quarters easily. It did require some assembly, but it was straightforward and easy. I would highly recommend this treadmill to anyone who is focusing on walking as their exercise. This would not work well for a seasoned runner. I don't think it ramps up fast enough for a runner, but is perfect for me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy!
 from Southfield, MI,  Feb 19, 2013

The treadmill is an awesome buy for the price. It is easy to use, easy to store, and quite easy to assemble; my husband is not handy, and he found it very east to assemble the console. The fastest speed is 4, so please be mindful that it is intended only for walking and not running! I have a long stride, and I am 5'11", and I found it to be the exact length. My husband who is 6'5" cannot stretch his legs like he normally would on a treadmill, but, he is still able to use. Overall, it is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought