Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 31, 2012

This elliptical was exactly as we expected. It was small and nowhere near as smooth as the machines in a gym, but you get a good workout and the price is great! It is very compact and would fit in a room of almost any size. I am 5'4" and my husband is 5'11" and the stride is fine for either of us. The only real concern is that when you get going quickly, it feels a bit rickety, but overall we are very happy with this elliptical!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little rickety but a great value for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small spaces!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 1, 2012

A little noisy but perfect for our condo and it does give you a workout after a short time. Overall, good value--you get what you pay for!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? wheel was a little warped that it rubbed the chain guard so it was noisy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad for the price
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 27, 2011

this item is not bad for the price. pay special attention to assembly and make sure ALL the washers are where they need to be. (i had owned a nordictrack which is obviously a better product/more $$$ but only lasted 2 years.) i am happy with this purchase overall. it does have a forward incline but i adjusted well to it. this elliptical will give you the workout you need.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate for my height and medium build
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality not bad at all
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? i did not encounter any manufacturer defects with this product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Machine
 from Yonkers, NY,  Dec 22, 2011

I'm a working mother of three children, ages ranging from 10 - 2 so I really dont have time to go to the gym. This elliptical is great for a person that wants to stay in shape, but doesnt have alot of spare time. Its compact and fits in a corner of your bedroom or office or pretty much any room and its not heavy so you can move it around with ease. This elliptical definately compares to a gym style elliptical without all the fancy stuff. I definately recommend this machine, It's great!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality for the Price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good,easy to put together. Good for the price.
 from Brookport,Ill.,  Mar 6, 2012

Good product for light workouts, works arms and legs. Just what I wanted and great price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good steel,quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality at the right price
 from Fairmont, MN,  Feb 28, 2012

I would buy it again. Good quality - low price. Gives me the workout I desire. Recommended it to my daughters.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy enough for someone weighing 175 lbs
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The right handle was loose and wiggled around but I wrapped it with tape and now it is tight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Workout Machine
 from Ft. Smith, AR,  Feb 21, 2012

Great workout machine. I worked out while watching tv and time just flew by. One thing I didn't like was the right handle bar kept getting loose. After 5 weeks of workout, the machine started getting squeaky but it still works well. I highly recommend this workout equipment.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy but ergonomically wrong
 from ALABAMA,  Apr 21, 2014

Well, it certainly will give you a workout. Unfortunately the position is all wrong for me. I'm 5'7". It feels like my feet are pointed sharply forward and downhill (yes, I assembled it correctly) and the arm rails jerk my whole body forward way to far. It's a very awkward and uncomfortable position and hell on the knees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product for the price paid
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

The item arrived within a week. It was easy to assemble. However, one hand held bar top was broken. I guess it was from the shipment. It does not hurt the function and do not want to return it. I glued it back for cosmetic reason. It is a good exercise machine for apartments or in the bedroom watching tv.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price paid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from port angeles,wa,  Aug 4, 2014

My husband put it together and it had good instructions and was well packaged. Easy to use and moves from place to place nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product! :)
 from Tennessee,  Feb 3, 2014

I love this elliptical! I was never really into working out before but this helps me stay on track. I can do it in the convenience of my own home and not worry about a thing. I do wish the product were a little more sturdier and it may be but I've only tried it out on my carpet. I feel like a get a good workout in on this elliptical. Great product for the price. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on something that I would never use but I use this product a lot! The reviews on Overstock helped make my purchase easier. Would recommend this product to anyone! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as advertised
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 28, 2014

Couldn't be happier, very easy on my beat up knees, not like the treadmill at all! received it in three days and it was very simple to put together, all of the parts and tools were included. Would definitely recommend this to anyone with old tired knees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sevice was asgood as ever
 from New York City NY,  Jan 11, 2014

Been with overstock for every and have bought a lot of product from you guys over the year and only had one thing go worry and that was taken care of so fast I have nothing to say bad about the .com and I would not go to any other .com to get my for shopping . So all that I can say About Your .com And the people that you have working for is to keep up good work keep up the good work thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great elliptical for the cost
 from Rapid City, SD,  Jan 2, 2014

If you are looking for a low cost elliptical with a small footprint, this is the elliptical for you. It was pretty easy to put together even though the instructions were fair. The most challenging part is to not get confused by the left pedal hardware that tightens in the opposite direction (compared to traditional threaded hardware). It is clearly marked, just pay attention. Once assembled, it is really easy to move around. It is a great addition to my home gym. The one con that stands out in my mind is the screen on the machine is difficult to read because it sits down by the body of the elliptical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value
 from Fountain Valley, CA,  Dec 30, 2013

This is one of the least expensive ellipticals I found and I am very pleased! The quality for exercising is decent, especially for the price. It operates smoothly and fairly quietly. Adjustment is simple. The computer was basic and easy to use. But what I was amazed with was the incredible organization of the assembly instructions. I am a total do-it-yourselfer and this was, hands down, the clearest and easiest to follow set of assembly directions. All necessary tools were included and the hardware was sorted and packaged by assembly step. My 11 year-old daughter and I put it together while my wife was in the shower. It was that easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possitive review
 from pa,  Feb 28, 2012

my wife loves it .fits right in our room.was very easy to put together

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Exerpeutic Aero Air Elliptical
 from Dothan, AL,  Feb 23, 2012

Have enjoyed item which was very timely shipped. I and my entire family have enjoyed working out on this machine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This elliptical trainer is a value.
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 14, 2012

It think it a space friendly elliptical trainer that is perfect for anyone who wants to get a basic piece of exercise equipment to use. I like it. It might be the best one for a tall person though. The handles will hit your knees.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its as just as described for the value.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Buy
 from Hondo,Texas,  Jun 5, 2014

This was a decent purchase. I wasn't too impressed but I wasn't disappointed either. I think reading the reviews prior to purchase really prepared my mind for what was to come. It's been about six months now and it's still working. It is more of a stepper that requires a ridiculous amount of energy and strength to operate but I just do what I can. Overall, Im satisfied. Warning: If you are a bigger person this may not work too well for you because my husband who is 6" and weighs around 200lbs finds that the machine tilts a bit with rigorous motion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from san diego,  Jan 28, 2014

It was easy to put together, it is stable and lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought