Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 31, 2012

This elliptical was exactly as we expected. It was small and nowhere near as smooth as the machines in a gym, but you get a good workout and the price is great! It is very compact and would fit in a room of almost any size. I am 5'4" and my husband is 5'11" and the stride is fine for either of us. The only real concern is that when you get going quickly, it feels a bit rickety, but overall we are very happy with this elliptical!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little rickety but a great value for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad for the price
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 27, 2011

this item is not bad for the price. pay special attention to assembly and make sure ALL the washers are where they need to be. (i had owned a nordictrack which is obviously a better product/more $$$ but only lasted 2 years.) i am happy with this purchase overall. it does have a forward incline but i adjusted well to it. this elliptical will give you the workout you need.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate for my height and medium build
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality not bad at all
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? i did not encounter any manufacturer defects with this product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small spaces!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 1, 2012

A little noisy but perfect for our condo and it does give you a workout after a short time. Overall, good value--you get what you pay for!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? wheel was a little warped that it rubbed the chain guard so it was noisy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Machine
 from Yonkers, NY,  Dec 22, 2011

I'm a working mother of three children, ages ranging from 10 - 2 so I really dont have time to go to the gym. This elliptical is great for a person that wants to stay in shape, but doesnt have alot of spare time. Its compact and fits in a corner of your bedroom or office or pretty much any room and its not heavy so you can move it around with ease. This elliptical definately compares to a gym style elliptical without all the fancy stuff. I definately recommend this machine, It's great!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality for the Price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy but ergonomically wrong
 from ALABAMA,  Apr 21, 2014

Well, it certainly will give you a workout. Unfortunately the position is all wrong for me. I'm 5'7". It feels like my feet are pointed sharply forward and downhill (yes, I assembled it correctly) and the arm rails jerk my whole body forward way to far. It's a very awkward and uncomfortable position and hell on the knees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product! :)
 from Tennessee,  Feb 3, 2014

I love this elliptical! I was never really into working out before but this helps me stay on track. I can do it in the convenience of my own home and not worry about a thing. I do wish the product were a little more sturdier and it may be but I've only tried it out on my carpet. I feel like a get a good workout in on this elliptical. Great product for the price. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on something that I would never use but I use this product a lot! The reviews on Overstock helped make my purchase easier. Would recommend this product to anyone! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good,easy to put together. Good for the price.
 from Brookport,Ill.,  Mar 6, 2012

Good product for light workouts, works arms and legs. Just what I wanted and great price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good steel,quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality at the right price
 from Fairmont, MN,  Feb 28, 2012

I would buy it again. Good quality - low price. Gives me the workout I desire. Recommended it to my daughters.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy enough for someone weighing 175 lbs
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The right handle was loose and wiggled around but I wrapped it with tape and now it is tight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Workout Machine
 from Ft. Smith, AR,  Feb 21, 2012

Great workout machine. I worked out while watching tv and time just flew by. One thing I didn't like was the right handle bar kept getting loose. After 5 weeks of workout, the machine started getting squeaky but it still works well. I highly recommend this workout equipment.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from port angeles,wa,  Aug 4, 2014

My husband put it together and it had good instructions and was well packaged. Easy to use and moves from place to place nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value
 from Fountain Valley, CA,  Dec 30, 2013

This is one of the least expensive ellipticals I found and I am very pleased! The quality for exercising is decent, especially for the price. It operates smoothly and fairly quietly. Adjustment is simple. The computer was basic and easy to use. But what I was amazed with was the incredible organization of the assembly instructions. I am a total do-it-yourselfer and this was, hands down, the clearest and easiest to follow set of assembly directions. All necessary tools were included and the hardware was sorted and packaged by assembly step. My 11 year-old daughter and I put it together while my wife was in the shower. It was that easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product for the price paid
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

The item arrived within a week. It was easy to assemble. However, one hand held bar top was broken. I guess it was from the shipment. It does not hurt the function and do not want to return it. I glued it back for cosmetic reason. It is a good exercise machine for apartments or in the bedroom watching tv.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price paid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as advertised
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 28, 2014

Couldn't be happier, very easy on my beat up knees, not like the treadmill at all! received it in three days and it was very simple to put together, all of the parts and tools were included. Would definitely recommend this to anyone with old tired knees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great elliptical for the cost
 from Rapid City, SD,  Jan 2, 2014

If you are looking for a low cost elliptical with a small footprint, this is the elliptical for you. It was pretty easy to put together even though the instructions were fair. The most challenging part is to not get confused by the left pedal hardware that tightens in the opposite direction (compared to traditional threaded hardware). It is clearly marked, just pay attention. Once assembled, it is really easy to move around. It is a great addition to my home gym. The one con that stands out in my mind is the screen on the machine is difficult to read because it sits down by the body of the elliptical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent exercise equipment for a home
 from New Jersey,  Oct 6, 2013

This elliptical is amazing for the price and size. You truly get a good workout and the resistance knob allows you to increase endurance within your workout. It took my husband about an hour to put together and it fits comfortably in my bedroom. I highly recommend it to anyone not wanting to spend too much and for beginners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 29, 2013

While it did take, as other reviewers mentioned, about 90 minutes to assemble and it takes a bit getting used to the tilt of the pedals, it really is quite a bargain. We are using it daily and find that it is giving us a real workout. For the price it affords a great alternative to pricey exercise equipment or a gym.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality, but excellent value.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting in shape now!
 from Montana,  Nov 10, 2012

This machine is great! It is just what I was looking for. It is lightweight and easy for me to move around. It is great for multiple users, no adjustments are needed from one person to the next. When assembling, be very careful to follow the directions exactly and keep your nuts and bolts separated. When the instructions say use the right nut with the right bolt and the left nut and the left bolt, they really do mean that. I opened up the nuts and bolts and didn't keep them separated and ended up striping one of the nuts and had to call the company for a replacement. They were very easy to contact and I receive the nut very quickly. If you are looking for a good quality eliptical runner that will fit your budget, I definitely recommend this one. I found it on sale for $$$ and it is every bit as good as its $600 competitors eliptical runners.

  • How accurate was the sizing? machine sizes and weights are exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects that I have discovered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Home Workout!
 from Rio Linda, CA,  Apr 6, 2012

I have been using this elliptoical now for a couple weeks and I absolutely love it! I bought it so I could start working out again but since I am busy with a 1 year little girl I just don't have the time or money to go to a gym. It is compact and easy to move around which is great for a small apartment. The first couple times I used it the bolts would loosen slightly on the foot pedals however after a few uses and tightening them they are no longer coming loose. I can definitely feel my body reacting to the machine and the resistance knob is great if you want to increase your workout. The counter is great and works perfectly! I actually had to stop using the machine shortly after starting because my asthma was being triggered too quickly and I needed to change medications. Now that I'm a new medication for my asthma I am able to use it more continuously. Overall great product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possitive review
 from pa,  Feb 28, 2012

my wife loves it .fits right in our room.was very easy to put together

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Exerpeutic Aero Air Elliptical
 from Dothan, AL,  Feb 23, 2012

Have enjoyed item which was very timely shipped. I and my entire family have enjoyed working out on this machine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought