Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Great product
 from port angeles,wa,  Aug 4, 2014

My husband put it together and it had good instructions and was well packaged. Easy to use and moves from place to place nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Decent Buy
 from Hondo,Texas,  Jun 5, 2014

This was a decent purchase. I wasn't too impressed but I wasn't disappointed either. I think reading the reviews prior to purchase really prepared my mind for what was to come. It's been about six months now and it's still working. It is more of a stepper that requires a ridiculous amount of energy and strength to operate but I just do what I can. Overall, Im satisfied. Warning: If you are a bigger person this may not work too well for you because my husband who is 6" and weighs around 200lbs finds that the machine tilts a bit with rigorous motion.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
Sturdy but ergonomically wrong
 from ALABAMA,  Apr 21, 2014

Well, it certainly will give you a workout. Unfortunately the position is all wrong for me. I'm 5'7". It feels like my feet are pointed sharply forward and downhill (yes, I assembled it correctly) and the arm rails jerk my whole body forward way to far. It's a very awkward and uncomfortable position and hell on the knees.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Love this product! :)
 from Tennessee,  Feb 3, 2014

I love this elliptical! I was never really into working out before but this helps me stay on track. I can do it in the convenience of my own home and not worry about a thing. I do wish the product were a little more sturdier and it may be but I've only tried it out on my carpet. I feel like a get a good workout in on this elliptical. Great product for the price. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on something that I would never use but I use this product a lot! The reviews on Overstock helped make my purchase easier. Would recommend this product to anyone! :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
exactly as advertised
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 28, 2014

Couldn't be happier, very easy on my beat up knees, not like the treadmill at all! received it in three days and it was very simple to put together, all of the parts and tools were included. Would definitely recommend this to anyone with old tired knees.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
good product
 from san diego,  Jan 28, 2014

It was easy to put together, it is stable and lightweight.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
The sevice was asgood as ever
 from New York City NY,  Jan 11, 2014

Been with overstock for every and have bought a lot of product from you guys over the year and only had one thing go worry and that was taken care of so fast I have nothing to say bad about the .com and I would not go to any other .com to get my for shopping . So all that I can say About Your .com And the people that you have working for is to keep up good work keep up the good work thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Great elliptical for the cost
 from Rapid City, SD,  Jan 2, 2014

If you are looking for a low cost elliptical with a small footprint, this is the elliptical for you. It was pretty easy to put together even though the instructions were fair. The most challenging part is to not get confused by the left pedal hardware that tightens in the opposite direction (compared to traditional threaded hardware). It is clearly marked, just pay attention. Once assembled, it is really easy to move around. It is a great addition to my home gym. The one con that stands out in my mind is the screen on the machine is difficult to read because it sits down by the body of the elliptical.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Amazing value
 from Fountain Valley, CA,  Dec 30, 2013

This is one of the least expensive ellipticals I found and I am very pleased! The quality for exercising is decent, especially for the price. It operates smoothly and fairly quietly. Adjustment is simple. The computer was basic and easy to use. But what I was amazed with was the incredible organization of the assembly instructions. I am a total do-it-yourselfer and this was, hands down, the clearest and easiest to follow set of assembly directions. All necessary tools were included and the hardware was sorted and packaged by assembly step. My 11 year-old daughter and I put it together while my wife was in the shower. It was that easy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
I gto me a good deal!
 from Tampa, florida,  Dec 30, 2013

Good value for the money, and if you are just starting on a exercise routine this is great. It is so easy to move around!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
price is good
 from whidbey Island, WA,  Dec 21, 2013

This machine works well and the resistance can be adjusted. I wish the base was wider because until you get your rhythm just right, it rocks a little. Also, the assembly was not that easy, took me about two hours and somehow I lost one washer while trying to figure it all out. Still, for the price, I think this is a good machine for home use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great for the price
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 17, 2013

I was very pleased with the product, especially since the price was very affordable. It's easy to put together and doesn't take up much space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Perfect for middle aged
 from South,  Oct 7, 2013

At 5'3 this fits my stride and arms reach perfectly, had my daughter in law assemble this for me took her about 2 hours. Good enough for us 60 something to try and stay in shape

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Excellent exercise equipment for a home
 from New Jersey,  Oct 6, 2013

This elliptical is amazing for the price and size. You truly get a good workout and the resistance knob allows you to increase endurance within your workout. It took my husband about an hour to put together and it fits comfortably in my bedroom. I highly recommend it to anyone not wanting to spend too much and for beginners.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair
Unstable
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 7, 2013

I made a terrible purchase with this product. I do not recommend for anybody to purchase this elliptical. The put together was easy but the machine itself it's very unstable, the whole thing moves while I am working out, I really feel like I am going to fall off of it at any time. I regret making this purchase. Oh well, I guess next time I rather pay a little more for something better.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too big,must right
 from Phoenix AZ,  Apr 10, 2013

I like this exerciser a lot. I'm 5'4, & husband 6' and we both like it. Good workout.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Experpeutic Aero Air Elliptical
 from Gilbert,Arizona,  Feb 14, 2013

I think Expereutic is a great way to get in shape. I listen to music and just walk on. It' s easy to put together as I did it myself. It strengths your legs and arms and puts you in shape. I would recommend it to everyone! "Get on it and boost your selesteem.

  • How accurate was the sizing? no size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elliptical is vey durable
 from WV,  Feb 5, 2013

Product is very good. The only problem that i encountered was the locking bolts have a tendency to loosen over time. Other than that, good quality for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 29, 2013

While it did take, as other reviewers mentioned, about 90 minutes to assemble and it takes a bit getting used to the tilt of the pedals, it really is quite a bargain. We are using it daily and find that it is giving us a real workout. For the price it affords a great alternative to pricey exercise equipment or a gym.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality, but excellent value.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 21, 2013

Very good ellitical for the price. I am 5 ft 2 inches and its good a fit. No complaints it's what I expected !

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality equipment
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sunny Magnetic Elliptical Trainer
Today $179.99
Compare $237.00
Save 24%
(118)
FS3.0e Dual Action Elliptical
Today $375.99
Compare $378.00
Save 1%
(3)
Back to top