Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 23, 2016

I use this almost every day while I'm on the internet. It's great for exercising all year round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pedal Exerciser
 May 17, 2016

We purchased this before we saw the Exerpeutic 1000 High Capacity Magnetic Recumbent Bike with Pulse. We were thinking of buying a TreadClimber, but just couldn't afford it. So, I purchased this and the little Eliptical_due to them not taking up much space, and storage would be quick and easy. This will be good for when we have to downsize, I'm sure___or if either of us have to have Rotator Cuff surgery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Useful!
 Mar 18, 2016

I bought this for someone recovering from a stroke. It's a good way to strengthen legs and arms. Brace it against a wall or something sturdy though because it moves while in use...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Mar 16, 2016

I used this whole recovering from knee replacement surgery. It was a big help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pedal exerciser
 Mar 14, 2016

I liked the overall design, but wish that the coiled cord had been longer. So when you sit down it could rest either in your lap or beside you within easy grasp. As it is now, it tends to slip off your lap when you move your legs when the exerciser is in motion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
..
 Mar 13, 2016

Very good, very useful..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jan 27, 2016

Bought this item for mom. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emma B*****
 Jan 25, 2016

I purchased this item for my sister for Christmas. She has weak leg muscles. She loves using the exerciser.It works really good for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 18, 2016

good product, quality made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Need!
 Jan 6, 2016

I need to exercise and with a bad hip and back, am limited. This allows me to exercise while sitting at my computer or even watching TV. I can use it for both my arms and legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 Jan 3, 2016

bought for my sister who is handicapped works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maa
 Dec 31, 2015

Bought one for me and my 88 year old Father. Works great and gives you just a little extra exercise. Very much like the ones we used while in a convalescent home after illness for my Dad and an accident for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Dec 21, 2015

I have used this now for a number of years and have shared it with friends. We all like it very much and feel the benefits of using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PDR Steve
 Dec 7, 2015

Purchased this several months ago. I have used it 2x a day since. It works perfectly. I have read some reviews about the foot straps being too small. I am a male, 6'2' with a size 14 shoe. PEOPLE -- you have to take your shoes off when you use this!!! I have my orthopedic surgeon and Chiropractor recommending this to all their patients. Thanks Overstock for carrying this item. The price is great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact stationary bike
 Nov 5, 2015

This is perfect for me because I have arthritis in my knees. Many settings and you can go as fast or as slow as you'd like. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exerpeutic Activcycle Motorized Pedal Exerciser
 Nov 3, 2015

Great for when you are watching tv

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Dian
 Sep 21, 2015

I didn't want it to run on it's own, I wanted some resistance for muscle building.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no what i wan
 Aug 21, 2015

if u want a stationary cycle this is not for you. if u want a good workout just go get a real stationary bike. because there are no resistance, it just goes faster or slower automatic petaling. plus it came split right down the middle. not worth it to me. if u just got surgery on your shoulders or hip this could help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pedals work great
 Aug 14, 2015

took some getting used to in that you just let the exerciser do the work. Fi

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired mi.itary person
 Jul 2, 2015

I LOVE IT NO PROBLEM WITH SET UP AND I USE IT WITHOUT THE ELECTRIC BECAUSE IREALLY HAD TO IMPROVE. MY BALANCE AND TNIS IS EXCELLENT FOR ME I US IT ABOUT 3 TIME A DAY 30 MINUTES AFTER I EAT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought