Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is what I wanted.
 from Astoria, NY,  Feb 3, 2012

I needed a small and light-weight gadget for excercise at home. This is perfect for that.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a quick but intense workout!
 from Killeen TX,  Jul 24, 2011

Its exactly like the ones you find at your gym perfect for my small home gym collection of workout stuff.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly what I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. true to description
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from San Diego, Ca,  Feb 21, 2010

There are things out there to work your abs that are so expensive and this does the perfect job without having to spend so much money. I feel my abs worked in the right places. As long as u don't use your shoulders to pull the weight back up. but I have already suggested it to my friends

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic & Sturdy
 Jan 30, 2010

Metal rod w/rubber handles makes for durable construction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too hard for me.
 from Florida,  Nov 1, 2012

Hard for me to do -hurt my wrists. You could probably build up to doing this. I quit trying.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exrcise wheel
 from cleveland,  Jan 28, 2012

really good i would recommend this product to any one

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exercise Wheel
 from NY,  Jan 27, 2010

This product seems to be a cheaper version of the one you find at a gym. However, it still gets the job done. It's a great asset to your workout routine if you are looking to shape up those abs! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Nov 14, 2009

this product is great. it was shipped in only a few days, and was easy to assemble. It only needs to be used for a few minutes every couple days to produce great results! I'm very glad I purchased this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works the abs!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 21, 2009

So cheap and it really works my abs. Super easy to assemble. You can go online and get various exercises and tips on how to make this device work you abs. Definitely worth a try before spending money on ab exercise DVDs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top