Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from San Mateo, California,  Oct 31, 2012

These mats are great quality for the price. I keep one in my car to use during hot yoga and have one at home for home practice. Great buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
value
 from Helena, MT,  Jul 11, 2012

I searched everywhere for these mats and could not find the quality of these without spending twice the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better then I could find in stores and less expensive
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overjoyedone
 from Maryland,  Jan 15, 2014

I have seen these mats much thicker than the ones that I received from Overstock and for less money. They are very thin. I will be sending these back or I may just donate them to my favorite charity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overjoyedone
 from Maryland,  Jan 15, 2014

I have seen these mats much thicker than the ones that I received from Overstock and for less money. They are very thin. I will be sending these back or I may just donate them to my favorite charity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoga mat
 from Bronx , NY,  Jun 17, 2013

Average yoga mat ...........................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this mat is very slippery on both sides
 from los angeles, ca,  May 29, 2012

this mat is very slippery on both sides so both your feet and the floor can slip out of you. it's like mat surfing on yoga class and this is regular yoga it may be entertaining to see some one in hot yoga class if you like a lot of work on your ab then get this mat so you can work your ab while balancing yourself on this mat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you got what you paid for
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from cleveland,ohiio,  Dec 21, 2011

i was satisfied with th product and have no complaints

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? godd
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its what i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, not much padding
 from Nashville, TN,  May 25, 2012

This pad may work for some. Hope you enjoy if you purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought