Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Howard Beach, NY,  Dec 22, 2009

This was bought as a christmas present and was wonderful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green designer pool stick
 from el paso, tx,  Jan 11, 2012

the person i gave it to loved it, the quality and size were great im sure they will get hours and hours of play from it...

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!!
 from Huntington, WV,  Mar 23, 2011

This was a gift and my brother-in-law loves it. It is very well made and looks even better in person. The case is also great and well made. Thanks Overstock for another great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This stick is great! The only thing I would caution is that the green is a little bit lighter in person that it appears in the picture. Great stick though for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 from tuscaloosa,al,  Jan 29, 2008

I bought this a gift for my nephew and he loved it!!! He said the color was perfect and looked cool under black lights. It is a little longer than needed for a 10 yr old boy but I figured he would grow into it and he seems to be happy with it. All in all it was a great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Madison, Wi,  Dec 19, 2007

This is a great buy, we haven┐t tried it jet cause it is a Christmas gift for a friend of ours, but I can tell it is very sturdy, well made pool stick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from 12518,  Feb 21, 2012

perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knot
 from South Carolina,  Apr 1, 2011

It is a nice stick, but there is a knot in the wood right where your fingers would go. Quality control is not what it should be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warped
 from Colorado,  Mar 25, 2011

The look of this stick are great love them, great grip too... but the stick was warped out of the box but what do you expect for thirty dollars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stick broke after only a 4 months
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2010

This stick broke after only 4 months of very occassional play. It MAY have been used a total of 15 times. I saw the break happen. Nothing unusual was going on with the stick. The player using the stick went to break and the stick snapped just where the two pieces attach to each other. Nothing to do with it now but toss. Would not suggest this stick. However we did purchase a similar stick and a pool stater set from Over Stock and we have has NO problems with any of those items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Wild West Designer Pool Stick
Today $27.00
Compare $75.30
Save 64%
(4)
Casino Night Graphite Billiard Cue
Today $35.45
Compare $110.09
Save 68%
(8)
Franklin 57-inch 2-piece Maple Cue
Today $27.39
Compare $35.49
Save 23%
Back to top