Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value and Quality
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 15, 2013

My boyfriend and I had to sleep on this for about 10 days while we were waiting for our furniture following a long distance move and found it quite comfortable for an air mattress. We kept it inflated the entire time and only need to add a bit more air twice during the entire time, which was quite easy with the pump. It stores quite compactly and we're quite happy to use it for our short stay guests and camping trips. I definitely recommend the high profile mattress - even when it needed a bit more air, we didn't feel as though we were sinking to the floor below.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from East Meadow, NY,  Jan 3, 2014

This mattress is ok for the price but it loses air pretty fast.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Jan 3, 2014

Very comfortable, very easy to set-up and was extremely pleased with the result.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really holds the Air
 from Lemon Grove, CA,  Nov 10, 2013

Had my son and his wife sleeping on it for 4 days straight and didn't deflate it until one month after they left and almost didn't do it then but needed the room. They said it was the best sleep they have had in months. Will be ordering another one for their house for when I go visit them which I am doing this December. It was easy to inflate but you do have to work at getting all the air out to fold it up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Georgia,  Oct 30, 2013

Like the height.. very comfortable to sleep on. Queen sheets fit great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great guest bed!
 from chicago il,  Oct 18, 2013

We bought this for my daughter and so -in-law for when we came to visit. We figured the Coleman name, well known for camping gear, guaranteed a quality product. Set up was easy and quick. It was quite comfortable for the 5 days we used it. It did get a little softer over time, but the info included said that was from the fabric stretching, not because of a leak. It was easy to deflate as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 from USA,  Oct 2, 2013

The "overall value" of this bed should be "above average". I bought this based on the brand and on the hope that it would retain air for long periods of time. I've only used it for one night so far, but I will say that it does keep its shape and volume in the body of the bed. The ends can sag as though they don't have much air in them, but who is going to sleep on the very edges of a bed? If you toss and turn at night, this bed stays rather quiet. It's cool that it comes with a pump, and the valve on the bed has essentially two stoppers. Fill it up, push the valve into the yellow stopper and plug it up with the cap. There's minimal air release for clumsy fingers, though I've had my share of airbeds, so I tend to be as lightning fast as I can when trying to keep as much air in it upon fill-up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
air bed
 from fla,  Sep 28, 2013

easy to inflate. very comfortable night sleep. loses a little air air....but very good

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 27, 2013

Used this bed to take on a vacation house to the beach and everyone that had to sleep in it-praised it! I am glad I bought it because when we get unexpected guests in the house- it will be a great asset to have.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from PITTSBURGH, PA,  Sep 25, 2013

This air mattress is exactly what we wanted. Comfortable and easy to set up. It really IS perfect! Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have to return
 from Big Rapids, mi,  Sep 23, 2013

Was super in the beginning. Purchased in July but now it won't hold air I am contacting manufacturer about honoring warranty

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Spare Guest Bed
 from Chicago,  Aug 8, 2013

Great buy! This bed is super comfortable, super easy to inflate and deflate, and actually folds back into the storage bag supplied with the bed. The pump works very efficiently. We used this for a 4-day visitor; never had to add air again once inflated. I did use a king-size mattress pad (also purchased on Overstock.com!) which completely covers the top and sides of the inflated bed, then queen sheets and comforter. Our guests reported a great nights sleep in true comfort.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Air Mattress & Pump
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 24, 2013

This air mattress is really comfortable, have used it several times during camping and between mattresses and it has barely lost any air while sleeping on it for several days. The pump is great and is handy to have.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Air Bed
 from Alba, TX,  Jun 7, 2013

I found there are many air bed companies out there and decided to go with Coleman because of the good reputation they have with their products. I am very pleased I did! I pumped it up and my son-in-law slept on it four nights without having to add air to it. He said it was very comfortable. I'd recommend it to others.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spare bed
 from WV,  Mar 19, 2013

Product was easy to inflate and deflate and comfortable sleeping for the kids.

  • How accurate was the sizing? queen sheet fit well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, heavy duty material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So easy to set up
 from Junction city, ks,  Jan 19, 2013

I received my air mattress in a timely manner and was very satisfied. Once I went to use it I was amazed at how easy it was to just plug in and blow up. It has held air very well so far. It is probably the best air mattress purchase I have bought.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top