Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice high chair for baby dolls
 from Dallas, Texas,  May 22, 2014

Even though the Doll Bed fell apart, the high chair is just fine. It is pretty and my granddaughter is enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute , my granddaughter loves it
 from Louisville, Ky.,  Apr 2, 2014

Very cute, I wish it were a little sturdier. She got it for Xmas so I don't know how long it will last

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from baton rouge, LA,  Jan 14, 2014

I bought three of these for Christmas presents. All the parts came with all three & they were easily assembled. I was pleased with the quality & the girls love them. I would recommend for 3-5 year olds. My 6 yr old was a little too tall & will outgrow this toy soon, but she does play with it now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Granddaughter!
 from Hanover, MA,  Jan 7, 2014

It was delivered all set up. Granddaughter loved it. It is stronger than it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good high chair
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought this for my 4 year old for Christmas, and she loved it. It was fairly easy to put together and appears sturdy. She uses it for her American Girl Doll and her baby dolls (it's not huge, but big enough for our purposes). We were pleased for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service
 from Michigan,  Dec 30, 2009

This highchair is a big hit. My granddaughter loves it. It took a little time to put it all together, but it is adorable when finished. I was totally surprised how quickly the package arrived. I ordered Sunday evening, and it arrived on Tuesday, sometime during the day. Great service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High chair
 from Cleveland,Ohio,  Jul 22, 2009

High chair was nice. The plate was cracked.The bib was cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doll highchair
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 3, 2009

I bought this to replace one that I had bought from a very expensive store. This one was all that the other wasn't. It was sturdy, good-sized, well constructed and overall, good quality. I would definitely recommend it, hands down!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this for my Daughter
 from Oregon,  Jan 2, 2009

for christmas she loved it and it matches the bed I bought from overstock perfectly the only thing I did not like was that the bowl and the spoon and the bib was very cheap looking the bowl had a crack all around the inside and looked like it was missing a piece. The high chair itself though was perfect to be able to feed a baby alive doll.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought