For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought 2 of these beds for my daughters . The beds are sturdy, very "girlie" and their American Girl dolls fit perfectly in the beds. Very easy to assemble. My daughters love the doll beds and I loved the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grand daughter loves it.
 from nashville tn,  Jan 5, 2014

Very solid my grand daughter loves it. Very nice.Much nicer then any at the local stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the purchase!
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2014

The bed assembles easily and is perfect for an American Girl Doll. We also purchased the 7pc Ann Loren comforter set ... you need to fold a baby blanket to create o high loft mattress but in all perfect for the price and definitely great to go with all American Girl accessories at a fraction of the cost!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy, but does the job
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 10, 2013

Ordered this because of the good reviews. It was put together by my carpenter husband. It's wobbly, very thin wood, and the gingham bedding is thin (maybe 100 count cotton) like paper. The canopy fabric gets bunched up because when you tie the ribbons, they move up. And forget about getting this for a little girl that has a younger brother or sister (toddler). They younger child will destroy it in a matter of seconds. Would never buy something from this manufacturer again.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a 7 year old very happy
 from Central Florida,  Jul 2, 2013

Even after reading the specifications, we were a little surprised at the size of this doll bed. Make sure you read the specs closely. But, it holds her American Doll perfectly, and appears to be of good quality. Not too terrible to assemble!

  • How accurate was the sizing? it's big, make sure you read the specs!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What an adorable doll bed!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

My 8 year old niece loved this doll bed! It was very simple to assemble, we did it together in less than 15 minutes. It's of great quality and I certainly loved the price!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful bed, good price
 from nc,  Jun 28, 2011

An everyday pleasure in my daughters' play world. It is as good as American Girl product.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? vert good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased these cute little beds for my friends daughters and they loved them. They play with them all of the time.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doll Bed
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 23, 2011

Very cheaply made, but good enough to make a little girl happy. Probably cost a fraction to make in and ship from China, so is probably worth half of what it costs for us.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute bed
 from Savannah GA,  Feb 15, 2011

the Bed arrived last night & w ( 9 yr old) were able to assemble within 30 minutes. (just a little tricky to get screws lined up right) she loved helping me assemble & she absolutely loves it for her American Girl Doll! the doll fits perfectly. seems very sturdy ~~very happy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Pottstown, PA,  Jan 26, 2011

My daughter absolutely loves her doll bed. I got it for her to use with her Our Generation doll, which is almost like an American Girl doll. She has it on the floor next to her bed and the doll sleeps in it every night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 4, 2011

This was a gift from Santa for my 4 yr old daughter for her American Girl doll that Santa also brought. She loved it but she puts a doll in the canopy and one below---so I wished I had gotten her the bunk bed. The materials are of good quality--ours was missing one peg but my handy hubby improvised---so no problem. The price is awesome compared to products sold by AG! I always check Overstock first!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from NY,  Dec 28, 2010

I purchased this for my daughter and her new MT doll. I didn't realize the doll she had was a 23 in doll so the bed is just a touch too small but the quality is great, easy assembly and she loves it. You can beat the price anywhere...I am a bargain shopper!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy Bed
 from South Windsor, CT,  Dec 20, 2010

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 4 year-old daughter. It's half the price of the bed's at the American Girl Doll Store and just as nice. The bed was easy to assemble, of pretty decent quality, and has a price that can't be beat. The only downside is that it does not have a pillow. Otherwise, I am beyond pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Apr 28, 2010

The bed was very easy to put together. For the price it is great! My daughter's AG fits perfectly in it and it is less than half the cost of an AG bed. She has had it about a month and plays with it often. She totes it around and we haven't had any problems with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doll bed
 from Louisiana,  Jan 16, 2010

i bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas for her new doll she was getting from Santa. She was most pleased with it. It was easy to put together and very cute. She's happy, I'm happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Construction
 from Ma,  Jan 8, 2010

We were very excited to assemble this for our 4yo daughter for Christmas, and were very disappointed when we couldn't put it together b/c the holes for the screws in two of the pieces didn't line up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top