Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
discovery toys kids
 from miami,florida,  Jul 26, 2012

My son loves it and keeps it in his room. It's beautiful to watch them at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was a gift
 from Long Island City, NY,  Sep 4, 2010

It was a gift for my boyfriends grand daughter. She said she loved it help her fall asleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animated Marine Lamp
 from California,  Mar 25, 2010

Had this sent to my Great Nephew who is 3 years old for Christmas. His mom said that he and his sister who is going to be 2 absolutely love it! Hopefully it is helping him at night getting to sleep~~I love Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Year Old Loves It!
 from Heber Springs, AR,  Mar 25, 2010

We bought two of these aquariums, one for each of our one year old grand-daughters. We understand that they both love it. They carry it around with them constantly. They also enjoy watching the fish swim and having the light on at night. It is one of their favorite Christmas presents. We definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun , whether day or night
 from fort worth texas,  Jan 15, 2010

Bought this for my grandsons; they had a similar item, but it didn't last long. This light is sturdier, better lit and has brighter colors. they enjoy watching it during the day especially when settling down for a nap, and it really makes a great night light when bedtime rolls around. this light really holds their attention, and I'm sure it will last for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 15, 2010

We bought three of these for our grandchildren and they LOVE them!Thank you Overstock.com - once again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Brick, NJ,  Jan 10, 2010

My grandson loves this aquarium. His brother has one and I just had to get him one also. They each have one in their room and have to have it on every night before they go to sleep. Relaxing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discovery toys Lamp
 from Beaumont, California,  Dec 31, 2009

The Discovery Animated Marine Lamp is a relaxing way to spend a few mins for an adult and a lot of fun for children. Clamming to the eye children will relax before sleep as they look at their night light. Sweet dreams, you might just caught the big one..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from ny,  Dec 28, 2009

my son really likes this lamp in his room! It can be used as a night light or just to spice up a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat liked it too!
 from Arkansas,  Nov 26, 2009

Bought this for my 2 year old nephew. I played with it to make sure it worked. Cat and I loved it! Cat thought they were real fish and went crazy. I think it fooled an expert.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Tennessee,  Sep 15, 2009

My grandkids love the light. My daughter has had several inquiries about where I bought it . Can't ask for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought