Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Marie G
 Aug 22, 2015

Great gift!!! My great nice love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is so cute
 Aug 20, 2015

My son really loves this. It has everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very good and sturdy. Four year old loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Our daughter loves this easel! It has also worked out nicely for her to paint on (instead of the floor)! Easy to use anywhere and store as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teresa
 Apr 30, 2015

My granddaughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Kidz like this
 Apr 21, 2015

Not that big , good for small kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought this for my granddaughter and it serves the purpose! Helps because it doesn't take up floor space ... Good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Apr 21, 2015

My grand kids love this. Well made and perfect size for putting on top of table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect for our grandchildren. Sturdy & they love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-in-1 table easel
 from CRIDERSVILLE, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2015

I bought 2 for my 2 grandsons, they both have really enjoyed drawing and coloring pictures sitting up, instead of having to find a table to create their masterpieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excited Grandkids
 Dec 29, 2014

I purchase these for my grandkids, who range is age from 3 to 8. The kids loved it so much that my 12-year-old great niece, for who I didn't get one because I'd decided she was too old for it, took one. My 13-year-old nephew also wants one, so now I have to buy two more. Go figure ;-D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Keller, Tx,  Dec 28, 2014

This is super sturdy and very cute. My daughter loves it. The paper roll is not very secure though. Falls out when moved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Easel Terific
 from North Carolina,  Dec 23, 2014

This easel is a great size for a child. It is easy to set up and does not take up too much space. It does seem to create more boundaries for painting on the paper than having the paper laying flat on a table. Child thought she was an artist using this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden Tabletop Easel
 from Stillwater, MN,  May 23, 2014

I have a toddler childcare group with limited space and a limited budget. I was hoping to find a nice easel that was easy to store away when not being used. This tabletop easel does just that, at a good price. We have a nice sturdy table that is perfect to be used with this easel. The easel is well made and I'm sure it will be well used in our group.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Denver, Co,  May 22, 2014

I bought 3 of the Discover Kids Wooden 3" 1 tabletop Easel for my grandkids. My grandkids love it they spend lots of time drawing and using the chalk board in the back. this keeps them busy and happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabletop Easel
 from St. Louis,  Mar 14, 2014

I got it for my 4 year old niece's birthday. I had Overstock send it directly to them in a different city. I also got a precious picture of her using it right out of the box! The next best thing to being there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from oklahoma,  Jan 14, 2014

Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it! Very sturd!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Van Buren, AR,  Jan 14, 2014

I bought this for my grandson for Christmas so I haven't seen it out of the box. I like the size of it and how it gives the child multiple mediums they can work on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Lometa,Texas,  Jan 10, 2014

This was given as a Christmas gift to a 8 year old girl. She started playing with it as soon as she unwrapped it from under the tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discovery Easel a winner
 from Terre Haute IN,  Jan 5, 2014

The l-o-o-k on my granddaughter's face said it all~~perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought