Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kids laptop
 from Pa.,  Dec 10, 2011

I would shop overstock.com again. Your service was great. The product was shipped when you said it would be, and it arrived in tact and works great. My only negative thing to say is about the product. I thought it had games down loaded on it and it does not. I was disappointed; but not with overstock.com. I will shop with you again. You also shipped it free. Thanks, bkbrown

  • How accurate was the sizing? It is not clothing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So Far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Toy
 from Oregon,  May 9, 2011

I'm not overly impressed by this toy. The screen doesn't light up and it's just not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Grandchild
 from Terre Haute, Indiana,  Feb 16, 2011

My 7 year old granddaughter has had so much fun with her new 'laptop'. The games are just challenging enough to hold her attention and she loves to take it with her in the car. I love that the keyboard is teaching her to touch-type and it amazes me how quickly she is picking it up. She is not a high tech kid so she is content with the screen that looks more 'dot matrix' than digital. It was a great value for all the fun she is having.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER PRODUCT
 from MD,  Feb 8, 2011

MY 2 YEAR OLD GRANDSON! HE STARTED IMMEDIATELY WORKING ON COMPUTER! YES 2 YEAR OLD. DON'T GET ME WRONG, DOESNT UNDERSTAND ALL PROGRAMS....NOT HARDLY! HE WILL GROW INTO THIS OVER TIME, APP. 4 YEARS! I WAS SOOOOO SUPRISED AT THE QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT. IT WAS AN EXCEPTIOAL BUY. YOU AS AN ADULT, WILL BE QUITE HAPPY WHEN YOU SEE THIS PRODUCT. IT'S A GREAT BUY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISCOVERY LAPTOP
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Feb 2, 2011

Overall we were pleased with the product. The games are good and the product seems very sturdy, which is important for a 9-yr. old. The screen is a bit smaller than the product picture online would have you believe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Oradell, NJ,  Feb 2, 2011

This toy is not very interesting or educational. It's not easy to use and the graphics are poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandmother
 from capitol heights, md,  Jan 6, 2011

we love this a great learning toll but pure fun for the children worth the money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Mesa, AZ,  Dec 31, 2010

My neice loved it! She kept playing on it for hours

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ist purchase
 from Oakhurst, TX,  Dec 28, 2010

I bought this item as a present for my granddaughter and she loves it great doing business with you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit delicate
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 26, 2010

Nice laptop, but a bit on the delicate side. After checking it out, I put it away and will give to my granddaughter on her next birthday. She is 4 1/2 now and I think she would inadvertently break this laptop. I am a little disappointed it is more of a toy than a "laptop", and went to the store and compared it to Leapster and the Leapster is sturdier than this. For the price, I think it would be broken within the week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 19, 2010

This is one of the best items I have purchased. It's full of activities to learn from... well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth the $
 Nov 16, 2010

For the price of the product, you do not get a lot of bang for the buck. A lot better software programs online for toddlers to play with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Learning at it's best.
 from Staten Island,  Jan 7, 2013

I bought these for my very young grandchildren. Children as young as 2 are familiar with computers. I hope they enjoy these. You can't go wrong with any tool that aids in a child's learning.

  • How accurate was the sizing? one size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. I haven't received feedback on how it functions yet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There didn't appear to be any defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from NC,  Dec 9, 2011

This item is a Xmas gift, not sure of the outcome yet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing seems right for a toddler
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unsure
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Unsure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture does no justices.
 from Ohio,  Nov 8, 2011

I have not seen the product but I know it will make my grandson happy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I hope so cause it is a x-mas present
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth purchasing
 from new york,ny,  Apr 8, 2011

It looks just like a real laptop. My daughter is in love with the rotating screen. I am glad to have gotten it. Thanks overstock!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***
 from Iowa,  Mar 11, 2011

The laptop was just what my grandson wanted and is filled with a wealth of knowledge. Ordering on line is very convenient and delivery was very fast and could be tracked on line. This item was not available in the local market. This was a great way to purchase the very item he wanted and the price was very reasonable also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought