Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Was not happy.
 from Reno, Nevada,  Jan 17, 2014

I had ordered 2 of the Teach and Talk Exploration Laptop and one of them only worked for 2 days. According to your return policy I would not get a refund because it was already opened. Hopefully the second one will last awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for a little girl
 May 21, 2015

easy to use for 6 year old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop
 Apr 8, 2015

This was a big hit. The little one loves it because it looks just like mommy's. Wish it had a bigger screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nora
 Jan 21, 2015

well put together. gift for granddaughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was very pleased with the computer
 from Newport News Virginia,  Dec 6, 2014

I Like the small lap top for my grandson and the price was affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discovery Kids Teach and Talk
 Jul 1, 2016

Not worth spending the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay item
 May 28, 2016

I bought this for my 5 yr, but she was too young to understand how to use this. Will hold onto it for longer until she gets a little older.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Mar 4, 2016

Cant see the screen and the screen is very small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DALE
 Jan 19, 2016

GRAND DAUGHTER LIKES HER CHRISTMAS GIFT. SHE TAKE IT EVRYWHERE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jan 12, 2016

I bought this for my niece and she absolutely love it. She is 7 and takes it everywhere she goes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teach/Talk Laptop
 Jan 4, 2016

Got this 4 my 4 year old grandson 4 Xmas, he Luvs it. He says he has a Computer like Nanny's n the office. Very Educational, makes him feel like he has his own computer. Yes he does, thanx!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Help
 Dec 31, 2015

They help me get my package even when i didnt get it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 7, 2015

working as expected, but the only problem is , screen is very small(like our mobile screen)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
schotzie mama
 Nov 30, 2015

Kids enjoyed this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after one week of use.
 Sep 21, 2015

Couldn't see the screen. Horrible buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 30, 2015

Wonderful learning tool for toddlers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from huntsville,al,  Jan 11, 2014

Item was ok. nothing special. scree could be larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and format for learning.
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 4, 2014

Very impressed with the quality and function. My 4 y/o Nephew and my 13 Yo niece both loved using this Laptop - great educational tool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible!
 from san jose,  Dec 30, 2013

This laptop belongs back in the ages - technology on it is for the 80's

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discovery Kids Teach and Talk Exploration Laptop
 from Clintontownship, MI,  Dec 26, 2013

I was very impressed with this Laptop it was really different and my granddaughter she just loves it although she has to take out the time with her parents to learn how to operate it at her on pace. I would recommend this Teach and talk to all children to educate them and learn. It's something a home definitely should consider for their child and I also suggest instead of always toys buy them something educational that they can always use to learn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought