Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Poor
Buyer Beware
 from Brookfield, Missouri,  Dec 23, 2013

I ordered 2 of these for my grandchildren that are 5 and 7, thinking that they would love them, WRONG. Honestly, the item has caused more frunstration than anything. The screen is so dark that the child would have to be right under a light to use it properly. The top doesn't stay in one place when opened for using. I've purchased many things over the years from Overstock.com and have always been pleased, however; this time I'm very dissappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair
Items looked refurbished
 from Mass,  Dec 20, 2013

I was so excited to see this item intended to be a gift arrive today. Upon opening the package and inspecting it it looked like the toy had been use before, scratches were everywhere,. .i was so disappointed, i am not sure it it works even, but it looked like the item was a refurbished one. This was intended for a gift and i was ashamed to wrap it up and gift it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toy laptops
 from Florida,  Jun 14, 2013

these are a good toy for younger kids to get accustom to how to use a computer, but the screen is hard to see and it's limited in what it can do and the kids got sick of the learning and games that are installed in it really fast. It's really for a younger child than what's stated in my opinion. They run on batteries, so have a lot handy. They are worth the price though. Kept the kids happy for about a week. Now handing it down to a younger one that likes to act like they are on a real computer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was not what I expected.
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Mar 1, 2013

The product is still in the box, I only opened one and have been depating whether to return. I was not please with the size of the screen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, the screen is too dark to read
 from Maryland,  Feb 8, 2013

I ordered this one for my 14 months old son as he loves playing in our computer keyboard. The product arrived very quickly and I was so exciting to try it. A little bit disappointed as the computer screen is dark and very hard to read. My son only played for about 10 minutes then lost interest.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Only couples of weeks, don't know yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discovery Kids Teach and Talk Exploration Laptop
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 20, 2013

My grandson seems to be enjoying it so I guess it is okay.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay per feedback from my daughter.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I don't know since it was a gift for my 8 yr old grandson.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laptop
 from Maryland,  Jan 11, 2013

My grandchildren loved the laptop, very good as a learning tools

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defect so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discovery Kids Teach and Talk Exploration Laptop
 from Liverpool,New York,  Jan 8, 2013

The only sad thing was i ordered for my niece's Christmas present..It arrived Jan 4.The product is perfect she loves it.Thank you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is everything as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandson loves it.
 from Nashville,Georgia,  Jan 2, 2013

we bought this for our grandson for Christmas and his mom has said he plays with it all the time.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a very high qualityproduct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I know it is fine and free of defeats.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems OK
 from Arlington, Va,  Dec 29, 2012

The item seems OK but I have not try it yet because is for somebody else, when this person use it I may be able to give a fair review, for the moment all I can said is that it looks OK.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price paid is what you expect to get
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I'm not able to answer this question since I have not try it yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tech Too Notebook
Sale $31.49
Was $34.99
(3)
Smart Play Pad
Sale $22.60
Was $25.11
Compare $39.34
Save 43%
Smooth Touch Alphabet Tablet Toy
Today $19.99
Compare $33.29
Save 40%
(7)
Back to top