Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Projection Clock
 Jan 31, 2016

It's okay. Doesn't light up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clock
 Jan 5, 2016

great entertainment for any childs , bright display and realistic images

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Dec 30, 2015

The item is absolutely wonderful but my only complaint is that it doesn't come with the cord to plug it in. It has the capability which is nice but now I have to find an adapter which is a hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Item
 Dec 16, 2015

I bought this as a birthday gift for a kid and he loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 Oct 20, 2015

Bought this as a birthday present for a 7 year old. He likes it very much and says it makes bedtime fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phyllis
 May 19, 2015

This alarm was only 20.99 in the Overstock Order page, it was one of the Specials of the day!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cool!!
 Dec 24, 2014

I bought this for a 9 year old and he is over the moon about it! So many functions and projects beautiful pictures!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discovery Kids Rocketship Projection Alarm Clock
 from Opelika, AL,  Nov 5, 2014

My son loves this. The batteries have held up for months, it is tough enough to withstand my 4 year old, and it is just neat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Childrens alarm clock
 from Washington State,  Jul 12, 2013

This clock is very neat and we love how it projects images. The construction is not very durable. Our button for resetting the alarm time no longer functions after one month of use by an adult setting the alarm.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? poor construction/functions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grandson was thrilled to receive this
 from Midland, ON, Canada,  Dec 28, 2012

This item functioned exactly as described. While the quality was satisfactory for the price charged there is some room for improvement

  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was adequate for the price charged
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suburbanbound
 Sep 15, 2015

My son was thrilled with it. It's been about a month and the ceiling display still works which I thought might be questionable. Fact is though, it is really ugly. It doesn't bother my son and it does look like the picture. So, no false advertising. It just doesn't please me but I am not the one who is living with it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought