Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
we have two
 from san mateo, ca,  Jan 3, 2013

We have one for our 4 year old and it's in purple and pink, then we figured to get the exact same one for our 2 year old but in different color. They both love their castles, and they put their favorite things in them. Each one is only big enough for maybe 2, 3 tops, toddlers, but with all the things they put in it, 2 is max number of people. It is very easy to set up and take down, and even when it's set up, it's easy to carry from one room to the other b/c how light it is. And the style/ color/ size is exactly like the picture shown. The price is also so much better than the other play tents/ castles out there. I highly recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter loves this castle
 from philadelphia,  Dec 25, 2012

this is a hit in our house. my daughter plays with her dolls inside and sets up picnics. only down side is that it does not fold up like other indoor "hide away" castles/houses. however, it is sturdy and larger then most. Regardless, I would buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from milwaukee, WI,  Dec 29, 2013

I bought 3 of these for christmas, 2 nieces and one for my best friends daughter. All 3 kids LOVE IT! Very easy too set up, looks and feels very durable, packs away very easy. Literaly my 5 year old niece grabbed all of her toh and slept in it over night and my other we played out of it for at least 2 hrs. All discovery kids toys are great, for the price.....unbeatable. i will absolutlely be looking for something similar next year...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Play Castle
 from Eastern Pennsylvania,  Jun 19, 2013

Special request from my daughter for when they visit. My granddaughter heads for it as soon as she gets in the door. Great for imagining and play time. Shipping was quick.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size for a 3 year old
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy construction, up and down easily but takes 2 to put it up ;-)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Roosevelt, UT,  Nov 9, 2012

Shipped to me fast. Great quality, very easy to maneuver.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great condition
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 4 yo loves this.
 from Morgan Hill, Ca,  Jan 1, 2014

My 4yo loves this. She and her friends sit inside and color, play with cat, etc. It was a great gift idea.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the l;ittle pricess
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 30, 2013

I gave it to my great niece for Christmas. My brother said she loves it and it was very easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Princess Play Castle was a huge hit
 from North Carolina,  Aug 20, 2013

my granddaughter loved playing in her Princess Castle! The windows were large enough for her to climb out of and the castle was large enough to have fun in!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but flimsy
 from PA,  Jan 11, 2013

Note that this tent is put together with a series/framework of metal poles that slide into each other and randomly pop out while the kids are playing in it. It's a really cute prodeuct but it is not made well at all. Ours had a rip in the bottom seam by the end of Day 1 of play. By middle od Day 2 the pole framework system was popping loose at random.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as i can tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top