Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
daughter loves this castle
 from philadelphia,  Dec 25, 2012

this is a hit in our house. my daughter plays with her dolls inside and sets up picnics. only down side is that it does not fold up like other indoor "hide away" castles/houses. however, it is sturdy and larger then most. Regardless, I would buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from milwaukee, WI,  Dec 29, 2013

I bought 3 of these for christmas, 2 nieces and one for my best friends daughter. All 3 kids LOVE IT! Very easy too set up, looks and feels very durable, packs away very easy. Literaly my 5 year old niece grabbed all of her toh and slept in it over night and my other we played out of it for at least 2 hrs. All discovery kids toys are great, for the price.....unbeatable. i will absolutlely be looking for something similar next year...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we have two
 from san mateo, ca,  Jan 3, 2013

We have one for our 4 year old and it's in purple and pink, then we figured to get the exact same one for our 2 year old but in different color. They both love their castles, and they put their favorite things in them. Each one is only big enough for maybe 2, 3 tops, toddlers, but with all the things they put in it, 2 is max number of people. It is very easy to set up and take down, and even when it's set up, it's easy to carry from one room to the other b/c how light it is. And the style/ color/ size is exactly like the picture shown. The price is also so much better than the other play tents/ castles out there. I highly recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Roosevelt, UT,  Nov 9, 2012

Shipped to me fast. Great quality, very easy to maneuver.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great condition
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Play Castle
 from Eastern Pennsylvania,  Jun 19, 2013

Special request from my daughter for when they visit. My granddaughter heads for it as soon as she gets in the door. Great for imagining and play time. Shipping was quick.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size for a 3 year old
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy construction, up and down easily but takes 2 to put it up ;-)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome gift
 Jun 14, 2016

I bought this princess play castle as a birthday gift for my 4 year old niece. She loves it and even tried to sleep in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 2-yo niece LOVES her castle tent
 Jun 2, 2016

This was a Christmas present for my baby niece. Her grandmother shared that Evie has so much fun in her castle tent. When I asked if it were difficult to put up, my sister shared that the only challenge was keeping the poles in the pocket/slots when putting it up. Once it is put up, it holds up very well and little Evie loves watching Veggie Tales in her castle. Great value, too. I also like the idea of a carrying case to store it in, but I do not know how often that is used; seems princess Evie likes to keep her castle up and running instead of stashed away. That's a good thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandfather
 Apr 16, 2016

Goes together easy and my granddaughter loves it. Perfect for 2 yr old with supervision because it could topple if you lean against the sides

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute but not very durable
 Apr 5, 2016

My granddaughters were excited to receive this play castle. They have had it one week and there are rips in 3 places and two of the pole ties have fallen off. I've broken out the sewing kit twice already trying to fix it, but I think it's going to end up in the trash before much longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my princess
 Mar 3, 2016

My granddaughter was delighted and was so excited to open this gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niece loved it!
 Mar 1, 2016

Great toy for the price. My Niece played with it all day on Christmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Todd
 Feb 28, 2016

Very light weight, would blow away outside, but easy to put together and grandkids enjoyed the two we got them...ages 2,4 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Feb 1, 2016

Grand children having a great time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Amazing Gift for a 3 Year Old
 Feb 1, 2016

I bought this for my niece for Christmas - she loves to play 'princess' and it was a tremendous hit! She immediately went into her 'pretend world' and was happy for hours!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price
 Jan 11, 2016

It was a reasonable price and therefore wasn't meant to last, as with most children's toys. It held up for a few months with constant use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice Xmas gift.
 Jan 8, 2016

Its a cute place for children to play in. Light weight so you can move it easily. Price was not bad either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift for Granddaughter
 Jan 4, 2016

She loves playing in her castle and looking out of the side windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Jan 3, 2016

My granddaughter just loved this for Christmas. She was trying to get in it before her dad had it put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess castle
 Jan 3, 2016

Bought this for granddaughter. She absolutely loved it! It is now up permanently in her room lol. Just right for a 2 yr old and her friend to play in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter gift
 Dec 26, 2015

3 year old granddaughter loved this. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought