Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it!
 from utah,  Mar 15, 2013

My 3 yr old daughter loves it! Its easy to assemble and disassemble. My only complaint is it isn't very wide inside, her feet hang out the door. My fault for not checking the dimensions correctly. :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lower quality than expected but great for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great item for kids!
 from MA,  Jan 10, 2013

Once the kids tired of the castle, they put it on its side and it was a missile and they were off to the moon.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It looked smaller online but was a good size. My 4 year old granddaughter can stand inside with additional head room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material seems strong. It is easy to reset the rods in place that hold the castle's shape
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 2, 2014

This tent delivered on all points as promised. Hours of fun, and all kids love tents! Not recommended for outdoors, as it is just a play tent. Very satisfied! Easy peasy set up, and breakdown. Perfect! I honestly could not ask for more at such great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 from York, pa,  Jul 22, 2014

This was a birthday gift for our 3 year old granddaughter. She was very happy with it. It fit 3 toddler girls. Inside, so it was a nice size. Perfect gift for a little princess!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Play Castle
 from Virginia,  Jul 4, 2014

Bought this for my granddaughter's 5th birthday; they had a princess party. She's loves it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tent for child
 from Hingham, MA,  May 2, 2014

For a child that loves to play in a tent, this is a good option. Sturdy enough and easy to put up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great, my daughter loves it.
 from Salt lake City, Utah,  Apr 22, 2014

This is great, my daughter loves it. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Play Castle
 from Upstate, New York,  Mar 2, 2013

Got this as gift for a 1 yr. old. She plays in all day; it's roomy enough for her Mom or Dad to sit in it w/her. It seems quite durable. The parents are quite please w/ this gift and how much their daughter loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality material for children's play tent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Princess Castle
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Jan 13, 2013

This was a gift but the friend I sent it to said her 2 girls (ages 2 and 4) LOVED it! She said the 4 year old made her put it in front of the TV so she could sit in it and watch TV. My friend said it was very sturdy and well built.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from La Plata, MO,  Dec 30, 2012

I purchased this castle for my niece and she LOVED it. It looks small in pictures, but believe me it is a good size. 3 adults can fit in there and have plenty of room.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ON the dot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it
 Aug 19, 2016

Easy to put together, and it's a great size for my daughters room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little hideaway!
 May 19, 2016

My two year old loves this princess castle. I laid down a plush blanket, a small pillow, and a few of her favorite stuffed animals and she loves it. She uses it a her hideaway and reads, and plays house in it. I've climbed in there with her and while it's not extremely large it's a perfect size her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Eleah
 Apr 18, 2016

This was a great castle for the little princess! Just what she wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
castle
 Mar 14, 2016

My grandchildren love to play in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Feb 5, 2016

My daughter loves it great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Jan 18, 2016

my daughter loves this tent, very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Jan 17, 2016

Purchased this for my granddaughter and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 Jan 13, 2016

I got this for our 2 year old granddaughter and she loves it...her mom said that they had just thrown the old one away because they play in it too much...so happy that she has a new one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still in use 2 years later.
 Jan 3, 2016

It was a gift for first granddaughter. Now second grand is loving it. Set up 2 years ago, played with heavily, and still good as new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little toys
 Dec 29, 2015

Little kids love it. Indoors and outdoors. Keeps niece busy for hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought