Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it!
 from utah,  Mar 15, 2013

My 3 yr old daughter loves it! Its easy to assemble and disassemble. My only complaint is it isn't very wide inside, her feet hang out the door. My fault for not checking the dimensions correctly. :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lower quality than expected but great for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great item for kids!
 from MA,  Jan 10, 2013

Once the kids tired of the castle, they put it on its side and it was a missile and they were off to the moon.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It looked smaller online but was a good size. My 4 year old granddaughter can stand inside with additional head room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material seems strong. It is easy to reset the rods in place that hold the castle's shape
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 2, 2014

This tent delivered on all points as promised. Hours of fun, and all kids love tents! Not recommended for outdoors, as it is just a play tent. Very satisfied! Easy peasy set up, and breakdown. Perfect! I honestly could not ask for more at such great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 from York, pa,  Jul 22, 2014

This was a birthday gift for our 3 year old granddaughter. She was very happy with it. It fit 3 toddler girls. Inside, so it was a nice size. Perfect gift for a little princess!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Play Castle
 from Virginia,  Jul 4, 2014

Bought this for my granddaughter's 5th birthday; they had a princess party. She's loves it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tent for child
 from Hingham, MA,  May 2, 2014

For a child that loves to play in a tent, this is a good option. Sturdy enough and easy to put up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great, my daughter loves it.
 from Salt lake City, Utah,  Apr 22, 2014

This is great, my daughter loves it. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Play Castle
 from Upstate, New York,  Mar 2, 2013

Got this as gift for a 1 yr. old. She plays in all day; it's roomy enough for her Mom or Dad to sit in it w/her. It seems quite durable. The parents are quite please w/ this gift and how much their daughter loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality material for children's play tent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Princess Castle
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Jan 13, 2013

This was a gift but the friend I sent it to said her 2 girls (ages 2 and 4) LOVED it! She said the 4 year old made her put it in front of the TV so she could sit in it and watch TV. My friend said it was very sturdy and well built.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from La Plata, MO,  Dec 30, 2012

I purchased this castle for my niece and she LOVED it. It looks small in pictures, but believe me it is a good size. 3 adults can fit in there and have plenty of room.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ON the dot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not as fabulous as I had hoped. It falls down (collapses) all the time and ended up in the closet :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Castle
 May 24, 2015

My granddaughter absolutely loves this castle. It is flexible, easy to move around and she plays in it constantly. I would have rated it a five, but the little poles are so flimsy and we are always having to adjust them. But for that, it is a nice play item for young children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but
 May 9, 2015

good for about a year and then started falling apart. The wire now is totally exposed at the bottom. Bad quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Apr 23, 2015

So cute & loved it! Great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but...
 Apr 21, 2015

The castle is very cute and my grand daughters love it! It's just a pain to put up with the separate poles that fit inside. I like to put the castle away once in awhile but the tear down and putting back up is a little bit of a pain. This would work great for anyone that's just leaving it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect princess play!
 Apr 21, 2015

This "castle" was up in minutes & filled with my two nieces (5yr & 1yr) as well as their family dog immediately. They love reading & tea time inside, but it's also their go to place on rainy days. Every time we Skype their mom has to bring the iPad to the tent where the girls are busy on a new imaginary adventures. Well worth it, I'm officially the cool aunt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas, and she loves it! It's a great place to play, have a snack or a cuddle with her favorite stuffed toy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Mar 5, 2015

Thought I would get better quality than ******* so I bought this instead. Unfortunately it was cheap material and very flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun
 Feb 24, 2015

Our 7 year old granddaughter loves this tent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was very easy to put together. It took maybe five minutes tops. I just wish it was two or three more feet wider. It can hold two small children in it and that's about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought