Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it!
 from utah,  Mar 15, 2013

My 3 yr old daughter loves it! Its easy to assemble and disassemble. My only complaint is it isn't very wide inside, her feet hang out the door. My fault for not checking the dimensions correctly. :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lower quality than expected but great for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great item for kids!
 from MA,  Jan 10, 2013

Once the kids tired of the castle, they put it on its side and it was a missile and they were off to the moon.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It looked smaller online but was a good size. My 4 year old granddaughter can stand inside with additional head room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material seems strong. It is easy to reset the rods in place that hold the castle's shape
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 2, 2014

This tent delivered on all points as promised. Hours of fun, and all kids love tents! Not recommended for outdoors, as it is just a play tent. Very satisfied! Easy peasy set up, and breakdown. Perfect! I honestly could not ask for more at such great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 from York, pa,  Jul 22, 2014

This was a birthday gift for our 3 year old granddaughter. She was very happy with it. It fit 3 toddler girls. Inside, so it was a nice size. Perfect gift for a little princess!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Play Castle
 from Virginia,  Jul 4, 2014

Bought this for my granddaughter's 5th birthday; they had a princess party. She's loves it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tent for child
 from Hingham, MA,  May 2, 2014

For a child that loves to play in a tent, this is a good option. Sturdy enough and easy to put up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great, my daughter loves it.
 from Salt lake City, Utah,  Apr 22, 2014

This is great, my daughter loves it. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Play Castle
 from Upstate, New York,  Mar 2, 2013

Got this as gift for a 1 yr. old. She plays in all day; it's roomy enough for her Mom or Dad to sit in it w/her. It seems quite durable. The parents are quite please w/ this gift and how much their daughter loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality material for children's play tent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Princess Castle
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Jan 13, 2013

This was a gift but the friend I sent it to said her 2 girls (ages 2 and 4) LOVED it! She said the 4 year old made her put it in front of the TV so she could sit in it and watch TV. My friend said it was very sturdy and well built.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from La Plata, MO,  Dec 30, 2012

I purchased this castle for my niece and she LOVED it. It looks small in pictures, but believe me it is a good size. 3 adults can fit in there and have plenty of room.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ON the dot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Mar 5, 2015

Thought I would get better quality than ******* so I bought this instead. Unfortunately it was cheap material and very flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun
 Feb 24, 2015

Our 7 year old granddaughter loves this tent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was very easy to put together. It took maybe five minutes tops. I just wish it was two or three more feet wider. It can hold two small children in it and that's about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved it
 Jan 10, 2015

This is a nice size, very cute tent play castle. It's a little fragile, but holding up. My daughter uses it a lot. She brings all her toys in there and has fun playing by herself. It was a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little tent
 from St. Louis,  Jan 2, 2015

My daughter loved this little tent. It's big enough for two of us to sit inside and play. It's great for ages 2-5. I set the tent up in just a couple of minutes. It has four poles and is a perfect little play tent, not taking up too much room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!
 from Keller, Tx,  Dec 28, 2014

Christmas present for my 5yr old daughter. She absolutely loves it. Has slept in it every night she's been allowed (even though her legs stick out !) She says she's a princess now. One word of warning - it does have poles like a normal tent that have to be removed to fold down. That might have been in the description and I missed it. Was hoping it somehow was able to be put up and taken down in 1 quick easy step. Guess it will stay up more than anticipated...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discovery Kids Indoor/Outdoor Castle
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 13, 2014

I purchased this castle for my great niece's birthday. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Edinburg, Texas,  Mar 5, 2014

I bought this for my daughter and the product is poor quality. Was surprised cause this item wasn't cheap but the quality of the product was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this for my 2 year old Granddaughter. It was easy to set up and she loved it. We have only used it inside so I cannot speak to the durability for outside use. Getting it back in the carry case is another story.... I would recommend this for any toddler. There's "windows" so they can look out and an easy in/out door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to go up and put away
 from ny,  Jan 28, 2014

I bought this for my daughters 8th birthday. It was part of a whole princess theme. This is one of her favorites. She plays inside with several of her dolls. she can take it down when she doesn't want to play with it anymore. It comes with a bag to hold the legs that hold up the castle and she keeps it by her bed. The fabric is durable had it for a year now and have had no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought