For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Camera
 from Alexandria,Va,  Mar 14, 2013

My 3 yr old G-son is a Ninja and therefore everything he touches most withstand Ninja abuse ;). Highly Recommended!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kid Resistant ;)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good camera
 from Virginia,  Dec 20, 2012

My grandsons had no problem operating this camera. They did have some difficulty sharing it. I'll probably need to get another one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great for small hands.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holds up well to rough handling.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camera for young kids
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 29, 2013

This camera was a gift for my daughter's 3rd birthday. She learned how to use it very quickly and while the images aren't stellar, she is thrilled to look at pictures that she took using HER camera. I don't expect my 3 year old to take professional photos, so the camera is great for her to take pictures and I use an adult camera to take pictures that I want to add to my collection. I'm so glad to have an affordable camera for my young child!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera is really neat
 from youngstown, ohio,  Jan 17, 2013

This camera was sturdy for small child and simple to use, really was pleased with my purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and sturdy for small child
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

MY GRANDSON LOVES THE CAMERA. TAKES STILLS AND VIDEO'S THAT CAN BE DOWNLOADED TO A COMPUTER VIA USB CABLE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Camera, but....
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Jan 3, 2013

Camera is fun, but awkward. The button used to take pictures is on the front of the camera, on the right side. In my opinion, it would have made more sense to put it on the back, so the child's thumb could press the button. Picture quality is less than stellar, and viewing screen is very small. I wasn't expecting fantastic quality, but I did expect better quality than what this camera provides.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Camera is sturdy, and pretty much toddler proof
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you would expect from a kids camera
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 3, 2013

sturdy oversized camera for small hands to easily grasp, Pictures turn out fine and you preschooler will be delighted. Older kids will probably want something that looks more real and less like a toy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, should last thru a couple of kids
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as advertised
 from Middletown, MD,  Jan 21, 2013

would purchase again it is child friendly and easy to use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Child liked the present.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kdiscovery camera
 from Leitchfield, kentucky,  Jan 6, 2013

pictures u take are always blurry. I understand there made for children, but when you can't make out the picture whats the need of taking it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? like described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pictures are blurry.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top