Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 Mar 17, 2015

My nephew thinks it's so much fun!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

She loves the camera. It's easy for her to use and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma
 Jan 30, 2015

bought for my granddaughter she loves it very easy for her to use put the batteries in and it was ready to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Kids!
 Jan 15, 2015

Lots of fun for the niece and nephew. Battle-worn and still working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought 3 of these for my grandchildren and the quality of picture isn't that great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my granddaughter likes very much.
 from Manchester, tn.,  Jan 1, 2015

my granddaughter likes her new camera very much. she takes pictures of everyone and everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item is great for small children (4-7). It does not host a lot of memory and you cannot use a memory card. The screen does not show your shots very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
auntiem
 from Victoria,Tx.,  Dec 28, 2014

She has not used it yet- but it has good instructions on how to use it and she likes taking pictures and its hers- so she is very happy- thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun toy
 Dec 25, 2014

Cute just for fun camera at a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Camera
 from Connecticut,  Dec 25, 2014

This kids camera has a durable casing and is very easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Our 2 1/2 and 3 year old grandsons loved this camera. They had a blast running around taking pictures. That was our intention...to get them to explore and use imagination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love it
 from Texas,  Jun 13, 2014

Kids loved taking pictures with this camera it kept them entertained for hours!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for young photographers
 from Buffalo Lake, MN,  Jan 10, 2014

This camera fits little hands just right. It is easy to learn and operate. The pictures are good quality and a the camera is rugged - my granddaughter dropped it and like a Timex it kept on "ticking".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera
 from Stevenson, al,  Feb 19, 2014

I bought this as a Christmas gift, the child loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for young children
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 12, 2014

My child loves this camera as it is his own. That was the sole purpose and there is not much else it is used for. I would recommend for younger children to play on. It leave our nicer camera free and with less wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought