Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor image quality
 Sep 1, 2015

This camera is awesome bc of the sturdiness. However, the poor image quality makes it a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect young person camera
 Jun 5, 2015

Took my 5 yr old gg daughter to the zoo. She was able to take photos with just a small amount of instruction. Easy to use and handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 Jun 13, 2016

I gave this to my grandson and he is able to use it and loves it. He was three when I gave it to him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera
 May 20, 2016

My son loves it... Down load the pics before the batteries die!! :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera
 Mar 15, 2016

A little harder to use than I thought it should be but durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty unuseable.
 Mar 11, 2016

photo quality sucks. hard to understand the buttons. a waste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry
 Mar 11, 2016

This item can't compare to I pads that kids have today. View finder is blurry and the picture quality is not that great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRANDCHILD PHOTOGRAPHER
 Mar 7, 2016

Grand babies cannot stop taking pictures. They (3 year old and a 9 year old) cannot stop taking pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child's Camera
 Mar 4, 2016

Bought this for my 5 year old grandson. He really enjoys the camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broke within first 10 minutes of use
 Feb 20, 2016

broke within first 10 minutes of use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big hit
 Feb 12, 2016

My 3 year old loves this camera with video.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids ........
 Feb 12, 2016

Very user friendly and my grand kids loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Point and shoot camera
 Feb 1, 2016

Easy to use, point and shoot! Kids absolutely love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad Yaya
 Jan 13, 2016

This started out to be a great gift for my granddaughter but that didn't last long. She dropped it and the display shattered. She was very disappointed to say the least. I'm not recommending this camera because it's not as sturdy as I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kids camera
 Jan 11, 2016

My kids love these cameras. They love that they get their own "big girl" cameras. And I love it so I can have my phone back and not have a million random pictures on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for kids
 Jan 5, 2016

I bought this for my 5 year old since he is always taking random pictures with my phone. It's made well for kids, durable, although the picture has bad lighting and very blurry, good just for play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very user friendly
 Jan 5, 2016

I'll admit we have not read the directions, but a lot of the buttons look like what you would find on a regular camera so I would expect them to work the same way. Pictures are not a very good quality, I didn't expect them to be really nice, but better than they are. My son, who is 4, loves it anyway though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Jan 5, 2016

Alittle hard, pictures aren't very clear. My grandson is 5 but he still enjoys it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful cameras
 Jan 3, 2016

Easy to use for little hands

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
d newman
 Jan 1, 2016

You made one little girl very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought