Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It look great but I don't think it will last long
 from Bx. N.Y.,  Nov 29, 2014

This tent look great at first, but once the kids started to play with it I notice a small rip that just got bigger but the kids was having so much fun I did not a the heart to stop them; and than at the end of the night there was a lots of different rips in the tent but what do I expect for such a good price sadly to say I don't think it will last a weekend but the kids love it ! that what matter. I just hope it was made much better the quality was off target

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as I expected
 from Missouri,  Jan 4, 2013

What can I say? No surprises. It's a good quality toddler sized indoor play tent. My girls loved it for about 2 days. The tent is so extremely simple to set up & put away that our plan is to pull it out for about two days each month. It's a fair price for what your'e getting. I recommend letting it air out outdoors for a few hours the first time you open it up. The off-gassing is a bit much. No complaints. Performs as indicated.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate description & photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as you would expect from an indoor play tent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good play tent
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 20, 2014

Nice tent for the price. Material is really thin and I ripped it a little putting it together but isn't noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this item is ok nothing great
 from pennsylvania,  Jan 17, 2014

The tube doesn't stay on well. My grandson is 2 and there's not much room for him to stand up. i wish I would have gotten him something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tent, tube doesn't quite line up
 from CA,  Jan 8, 2014

We bought this for a 3 year old for xmas and he loved it! It was easy to set up, my only gripe is that the ties didn't quite line up for the tunnel. So the tunnel is only partially able to connect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of fun for my 2 year old at a great price!
 Mar 15, 2016

A lot of fun for my 2 year old at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cici
 Mar 12, 2016

My granddaughters love it...especially the crawl through tunnel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids like it.
 Feb 22, 2016

Fast and easy set-up/take down. Good size for indoors. Plastic liner good for outside play; I would suggest in the shade. Tent and tunnel can be used independently. The tunnel/tent connection is raised about 2-3 inches, putting a strain on the connecting ties when kids crawl through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandpa
 Feb 10, 2016

Quality product, hours of fun, Grandkids love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought for my nephews
 Jan 28, 2016

they love it, they are having lots of fun in their living room with the tent/tunnel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bon
 Jan 23, 2016

Fun easy to assemble tent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Jan 14, 2016

Tent broke and fell on my grandson. He is only 2 and never mistreated the tent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathyjl
 Jan 4, 2016

The best review is my great granddaughter,she hasn't stopped playing in it ,even Roo the cat loves to get in it with her

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AnderT
 Dec 15, 2015

Received quickly. Perfect condition and great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun!
 Nov 16, 2015

Purchased last year for kids that are now 5 and 7. It has held up extremely well and kids still love to play with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke immediately
 Oct 7, 2015

Not well made and broke extremely quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 Sep 1, 2015

A good indoor 'fort' for a rainy day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect play tent for adventerous kiddoes:
 May 7, 2015

My kiddoes just loved paying hid and seek ing this great tent. It worked perfectly for them and they just loved it to pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a hit!
 May 7, 2015

Our Grandson loves his tent and tunnel where he spends a lot of time. He tells everyone what a great present we gave him. You made us heros-thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fun
 Apr 21, 2015

I got this for my Gandson and he and his siblings have had it set up ever since. Good and sturdy gor indoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought