Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It look great but I don't think it will last long
 from Bx. N.Y.,  Nov 29, 2014

This tent look great at first, but once the kids started to play with it I notice a small rip that just got bigger but the kids was having so much fun I did not a the heart to stop them; and than at the end of the night there was a lots of different rips in the tent but what do I expect for such a good price sadly to say I don't think it will last a weekend but the kids love it ! that what matter. I just hope it was made much better the quality was off target

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as I expected
 from Missouri,  Jan 4, 2013

What can I say? No surprises. It's a good quality toddler sized indoor play tent. My girls loved it for about 2 days. The tent is so extremely simple to set up & put away that our plan is to pull it out for about two days each month. It's a fair price for what your'e getting. I recommend letting it air out outdoors for a few hours the first time you open it up. The off-gassing is a bit much. No complaints. Performs as indicated.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate description & photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as you would expect from an indoor play tent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good play tent
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 20, 2014

Nice tent for the price. Material is really thin and I ripped it a little putting it together but isn't noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this item is ok nothing great
 from pennsylvania,  Jan 17, 2014

The tube doesn't stay on well. My grandson is 2 and there's not much room for him to stand up. i wish I would have gotten him something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this for a 3 year old for xmas and he loved it! It was easy to set up, my only gripe is that the ties didn't quite line up for the tunnel. So the tunnel is only partially able to connect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My kiddoes just loved paying hid and seek ing this great tent. It worked perfectly for them and they just loved it to pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a hit!
 May 7, 2015

Our Grandson loves his tent and tunnel where he spends a lot of time. He tells everyone what a great present we gave him. You made us heros-thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fun
 Apr 21, 2015

I got this for my Gandson and he and his siblings have had it set up ever since. Good and sturdy gor indoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home maker
 Mar 25, 2015

Grandson loves the tent and tunnel. Good price , fast shipping. Tent is made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 10, 2015

This tent was a prefect gift for my 15 month old. He loves it. It went up easily and the tunnel folds up easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discovery Kids Adventure
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2015

I purchased this for my grandson, When he moves around in it it falls over,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for imaginative play
 from California,  Jan 8, 2015

This was a replacement for a similar tent bought 7 years ago and literally loved to death. Now the younger siblings will have their chance. With the tunnel attachment it is quite large, but it is easily removed for smaller spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hours of Fun
 Jan 2, 2015

Endless possibilities and imagination is the only limit with this one :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun time
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Dec 25, 2014

My daughter said this play tent was a hit not only with her 2 kids, but also the 3 cousins who came to visit. The kids had a ball playing with the tent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love this
 Dec 17, 2014

A birthday gift for a 3 year old boy whom has a 2 year old brother & a 6 year old sister. All went crazy for this. Their mom said she had to put it away for bedtime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NC,  Dec 6, 2014

Discovery toys have always been great bought this for my 2 year old nephew as a Christmas gift can't wait to see him with it. Have yet to see him play in it but i Know he will love it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as a gift
 from Garden City, MI,  Aug 23, 2014

I was looking for one more last minute gift for my goddaughter. This was easy to assemble and dissemble. As always, Overstock shipped very quickly. I was pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Play Tent
 from Villa Rica, GA,  Feb 13, 2014

My grandsons are having a ball with this tent. They are 2 & 4.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Play tent for kids
 from Charleston, WV,  Jan 3, 2014

I bought this for my nieces and nephews for Christmas and they loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice...
 from milwaukee, WI,  Dec 29, 2013

I got this for my best friends son, 18 months, he loves it! I cant say enough about the discovery kids stuff, sets up easy. Looks and feels very durable, endless fun. Also kids seem to have security blanket in these things. Great stuff...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought