Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as I expected
 from Missouri,  Jan 4, 2013

What can I say? No surprises. It's a good quality toddler sized indoor play tent. My girls loved it for about 2 days. The tent is so extremely simple to set up & put away that our plan is to pull it out for about two days each month. It's a fair price for what your'e getting. I recommend letting it air out outdoors for a few hours the first time you open it up. The off-gassing is a bit much. No complaints. Performs as indicated.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate description & photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as you would expect from an indoor play tent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good play tent
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 20, 2014

Nice tent for the price. Material is really thin and I ripped it a little putting it together but isn't noticeable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Play Tent
 from Villa Rica, GA,  Feb 13, 2014

My grandsons are having a ball with this tent. They are 2 & 4.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this item is ok nothing great
 from pennsylvania,  Jan 17, 2014

The tube doesn't stay on well. My grandson is 2 and there's not much room for him to stand up. i wish I would have gotten him something else.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this for a 3 year old for xmas and he loved it! It was easy to set up, my only gripe is that the ties didn't quite line up for the tunnel. So the tunnel is only partially able to connect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Play tent for kids
 from Charleston, WV,  Jan 3, 2014

I bought this for my nieces and nephews for Christmas and they loved it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice...
 from milwaukee, WI,  Dec 29, 2013

I got this for my best friends son, 18 months, he loves it! I cant say enough about the discovery kids stuff, sets up easy. Looks and feels very durable, endless fun. Also kids seem to have security blanket in these things. Great stuff...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
play tent
 from Lapine, Al,  Dec 19, 2013

Purchased for a church nursery. Mostly one & 2 year olds. The kids absolutely love it . They are extremely rough with it and it has been jumped on, rolled, pulled, and otherwise abused with no breaking or tearing yet...they did bend one of the poles but it bent right back. Some of the older kids come in early to play in it also...can hold 10 year olds without any problems. Great product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for toddlers
 from Alabama,  Mar 20, 2013

Bought as a birthday gift for 1 year old. She loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the money
 from Illinois,  Dec 27, 2012

I got this item as a Christmas gift to my two 20 month old nephews, and they LOVED it! My son put it together for them that night, and they just wanted to hang out in it all night! Highly recommend this product! ~

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top