Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Aug 3, 2012

As I expected, the item was well received by both child and parents. The birthday girl immediately wanted to "go in" so the dad had to erect it. This is a fun item for any 2+ year old.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good, too soon to tell though, give the kids more time then I'll be able to state more accurately
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No-Go.
 from Greencastle, IN,  Feb 25, 2012

Does not last; supports for cabin break and become swords (EEKS!). Tube remains useful.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The kids love this
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 17, 2012

My grandchildren love this, but it is high maintenance as it becomes detatched and has to be reassembled. Kids do not know how to handle gently, especially 3 little boys.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is average for the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The poles that hold the tent up are pathetic
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 3, 2012

The one thing that makes this product worthless is they supplied poles that are way to flimsy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? MFG supplied the worst hollow pvc tubes to hold up the tent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap product, broke before completing setup.
 from Mid Missouri,  Dec 26, 2011

The pieces used to support the tent are not flexible enough, they both bent in half while trying to put the tent up. Two of the four corner pockets tore loose and had to be sewn back on. I ended up going somewhere else and buying a different tent for a lot less.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly made, cheap materials.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Didn't notice any defects until tried to assemble.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It broke before the kids could even touch it
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 25, 2011

The was supposed to be a X-Mas gift. When it was being assembled the cheap plastic poles, that are suppoed to support the main tent, bent. The tent won't stay up and of course now the tunnel is the only usable part. Too bad, the kid were really excited, and then really let down. I will be returning this and I doubt that I will buy anything by this brand maker.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality for poles and side walls
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Children's tent
 from North Carolina,  Jan 10, 2013

This 'tent' was more than I'd hoped! It was very easy to set up. The children love it and play in the tent every day! We keep it set up so they can use it as much as they want!

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great...used by 2 children and no problems!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this Cheap Product
 from California,  Dec 25, 2011

The poles are thin hollow plastic, and instantly bend upon set up, making the tent completely unusable, I would not bother replacing it because the poles would bend again, unless you can somehow get better poles for support DO NOT BUY this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service Overstock.
 from MN,  Dec 13, 2011

I bought this for a gift. It arrived promptly at my door. Thanks Overstock.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? All appears to be intact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tent is very poor quality
 from Texas,  Nov 27, 2011

tent is very poor quality. plastic frame is very flimsy and bends easily. once the plastic frame bends it's ruined. very disappointed in the tent. however, the tunnel is of good quality and 2 year old my son enjoys playing in it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Material~
 from los angeles,  Nov 18, 2011

Bought it at Kohls on sale, 50% off! Still a waste of $20! The pipes to hold it all open are cheap plastic. The tunnel does not stay in place and the tent does not hold it shape. I have a 3 year old boy ad after putting it together, he went in and through the tunnel and is came apart. The material part of it is super thin and cheap. I will be returning! We had a tent from Ikea that was $XX and was so much better quality!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it smells bad when you take it out of the box
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Tent for My Kids!
 from Seattle, WA.,  Nov 16, 2011

We had fun with this tent! Got it up and the kids loved playing with it. They took it outside and had fun for a few hours this summer. I think this is a delightful item with great value!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tunnel and tent
 from Idaho,  Nov 10, 2011

Bought this for my grandson's birthday. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to put together smells like mold
 from new york,  Nov 10, 2011

this was very difficult to put together and it smelled like mold...we threw it away...wasn't worth sending back.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun tunnel and tent
 from Texas,  Nov 3, 2011

My grandson uses this as his little get away. Its in their living room right now and doesnt take up a whole lot of space. He enjoys the tunnel and has now put his blankie in the tent. Its a great toy for this age and he loves it. I got this for two of my grandsons so far and each have really had fun wtih it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? kids looked older in tent, gave this to my grandson who is walking at about 1.5 yrs old. Hes loves it and his mom enjoys watching him play!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great for a younger child 1-4yrs old but not older
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought