Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High Hopes for Fort Noght
 from Ky,  Apr 15, 2014

I bought these for my son with his Christmas money. It took a few days for them to ship and come in. Got here relatively fast after shipping. I took it out immediately after it arrived. My son was very excited. The first thing I noticed upon unpacking, the bars are made of a flimsy type of plastic. I wasn't to worried as long as they'd hold up. I put it all together and tossed the blanket over the fort. The plastic bars came out of the connecters. It didn't matter how hard I pushed the bars in or switching the connecters around, they always popped out. I then decided to let my son play with it without the blanket. The bars would pop off when he'd crawl into the fort. It didn't hold up to the slightest of movements. The ends of the plastic bars also started to chip away after popping out 2-3 times. The directions were easy to handle. The packaging was well. However the product itself cannot hold up to movement hitting the bars which isn't ideal for a children's playtime toy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Construction Fort Set
 from Washington IA,  Jan 16, 2013

It is hard to build with. My Grandchildren needed help, the oldest is 6. The rods do not stay in the connectors and they are difficult to insert. If you get it build, it falls down with little contact. Would not recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun play!
 from Plainfield, IL,  Nov 3, 2014

The only thing I do not like is that the poles are a bit too bendy. If they were a little stronger this would be a 10 but I give it an 8. My daughter loves forts so we got her two boxes and she builds big forts with her dad and we cover it with flat sheets from our king bed. With two sets we can build it tall enough she can stand in it and lay down with her friend and have a sleep over in it. We have used them many times and it is holding up well. We bought 6 boxes so we could give 2 boxes to each of our families kids. The kids come over and love to play with ours so we got them all fort set for this Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is exactly as it says :-)
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 3, 2013

This was purchased for my 6 year old grandson. He loves it! The first thing he built was a dome fort. He loves the fact it is HIS space and he can sit in his fort and read or play games on his ipod touch. This is perfect for any child who loves to create their own space.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is perfect for a small room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun!
 from Ocean City, MD,  Dec 28, 2012

This was a Christmas gift for my 7 year old daughter....we immediately got it out of the box and put it together. She fits inside it well, though I don't when I try to play with her. The only bad part has been that it was kind of hard for her to put it together. That may change as we use it more and the pieces get broken in. Great toy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 5, 2016

:)))))))))))))))))))))))))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John
 May 4, 2016

Fun to construct and play in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for the kids
 Apr 24, 2016

This isn't very big and doesn't work very well. Lasted about a day and then was never set up again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 10, 2016

Kids love it to the extent that I have ordered two set ups for further building.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
discovery kids
 Apr 3, 2016

grand kids are enjoying playing with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still playing with it 2yrs later!
 Mar 14, 2016

I should probably buy another set as they are getting bigger (now 6 & 4). I've had this for almost 2yrs and haven't lost a piece (shhh 😉). I bought a wicker basket to store them and they still love playing with it! **highly recommend getting a box to put these in!!! Or it will be a mess to keep up with and all over the place**

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kid fort
 Mar 14, 2016

Kids loved this fort! I would buy 2 sets for a larger fort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What fun
 Mar 11, 2016

I used this in a playroom and the kids loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard for children to assemble
 Feb 23, 2016

the sticks are pretty hard for children and some adults to insert into the balls. When ordering this know you are signing up for floor time with kids!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids like it..
 Feb 23, 2016

after it is put together, but don't have the patience to build it themselves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very sturdy
 Feb 14, 2016

Doesn't hold together well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doe
 Feb 10, 2016

Our great grandsons have really enjoyed this build and play fort set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very difficult for kids
 Jan 29, 2016

These are hard to put together and do not even hold the weight of a sheet to make a fort. Save your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 28, 2016

love this product, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome gift idea
 Jan 26, 2016

Bought this for my 5 year old daughter who loves building "traditional" forts via couch cushions and blankets. I was surprised when we built an igloo and my 6'5" self fit inside with her! Thinking of buying another set just to have more pieces for bigger better ideas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought