Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Love these blocks! The grandkids get them out every time they visit. Sturdy blocks to build castles, bridges, and IMAGINATIONS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are much smaller than I was expecting. Not as nice as the other blocks we have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice set, exactly as described. Good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toy
 Apr 21, 2015

My son loves this. He can build it a million different ways. It doesn't go exactly back in the box, so I would suggest putting the piece in a bin. The quality of the blocks is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nik
 Jan 20, 2015

Best toy we have ever purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
encourages creativity
 Jan 13, 2015

My grandson opened this package and hooped and hollered for joy. He should get years of fun out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wooden Blocks!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 9, 2015

My son had one set of these blocks he got for a gift and we had been looking for another set for a long time. He was so happy to get the second set so he can build bigger, better castles. They are high quality, smooth wood blocks in assorted shapes and sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter loves it. The pieces are well made and there are even instructions to build the castle on the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden block set
 Dec 21, 2014

Alright maybe a bit advanced for a two year old, but my daughter says he'll be thrilled. He'll do the block part now, but as he grows he'll be building the entire castle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Its not big as the picture might suggest but its still very nice and had a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i build she kills
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 24, 2014

i like to build towers and my daughter likes to knock them down. SYNERGY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids enjoy this
 from Central Virginia,  Mar 26, 2014

Purchased as a Christmas gift for grandchildren. Blocks are always a good choice but these add interest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toddler toy
 from WNY,  Mar 25, 2014

Our granddaughter was 2 1/2 when we bought these for Christmas for her this year. Our son reports that they are out on the kitchen table every day, and it was the hit of all her toys this year. She uses her imagination and is always building something, putting her little dolls inside and on top of the castles. Blocks are small but she's not putting them in her mouth; she doesn't do that. Blocks are unpainted but are sanded and pretty smooth. We need to be reminded that toys like this engage kids' imaginations. She has interactive toys at her disposal, but she seems to like the ones that she can arrange and pretend with, like these castle blocks. The funny thing was, Overstock listed these as 19 pounds, so I was expecting a HUGE package. Well, it's 2.3 pounds, and will fit in a shirt box! But that shouldn't be a deterrent; blocks are a nice size for building and will all fit on a table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Happy and Busy Approved
 from Seattle, Washington,  Mar 4, 2014

My granddaughter loved it. She has a younger brother and it is a fantastic block set to keep them both busy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Block set
 from Grantsville, UT,  Mar 3, 2014

This was a gift for my four-year-old grandson. He loves blocks and these were great because they weren't just square.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommend
 from Concord, N.C.,  Feb 18, 2014

I was a little disappointed that there were not enough blocks to do much with. It was not an item of interest to the child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from arizona,  Jan 15, 2014

This is an interesting wooden block set...kids enjoys it and they can't break it and it will last forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for the princess in your family!
 from PHOENIX,AZ.,  Jan 8, 2014

5 year old granddaughter... LOVES this.! Gave as Christmas present.. Played all day with it.. Ignored all other toys...Built all kinds of castles/ forts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spurs the imagination
 from Universal City, TX,  Jan 8, 2014

Our seven year old grandson had shown remarkable aptitude for all manner of toys involving construction, problem solving, art, 3-d construction, etc. This set was one of two such sets he received for Christmas (along with a host of other electronic and sports toys). He spent considerable more time with these wooden blocks than he did with all of his other gifts combined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Block set
 from Nevada,  Jan 4, 2014

The children love it... In fact they are having a paint project going with these .... so glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought