Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coolest!
 Jun 20, 2016

My great nephew loves his bike. Bought it for his birthday and it was the only present that he even wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gary
 Mar 23, 2016

great buy. Grandson loves it and has put lots of "miles" on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work at all
 Mar 14, 2016

This was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. Her dad assembled it pre-Christmas and it didn't work at ALL. The battery wouldn't charge. Very disappointing! Luckily she didn't know she was getting it so SHE wasn't disappointed. Usually I have good luck with Overstock but not this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Grandson
 Jan 26, 2016

Bought it for my 5 year old Grandson,, it's a little smaller than I thought but he loves it. He will get one summer of fun with it before I have to get something bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for my 3 yr old son--he's tall.
 Jan 8, 2016

This was a great Xmas gift for my 3 yr old son. My son is very tall for his age, so if you have a smaller 3 yr old I would recommend waiting a yr. This bike is perfect for a average sized 4-5 year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M
 Jan 7, 2016

My 21/2 year old grandson loved this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He is excited to ride
 Jan 5, 2016

This was a gift for my 5 year old grandson. It hasn't been put together yet since it so cold in the city I live in. I hope all will well..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zelda
 Dec 28, 2015

A few more pieces than I thought we would have to put together. However the product was just what it said ,and for the price we were very satisfied. I would recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmother ms
 Oct 13, 2015

My grandson loved this from Santa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return
 from Californa,  Sep 24, 2013

Had the bike for a two days and the electric motor stopped working, the bike ran fine until that happened. Returned the product the people where very helpful, so when I get the new bike ill do another review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New York City,  Jun 28, 2013

It's beautiful, I love it can wait until my grandson ride it

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size for a 5 year old Kid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, Plastic Duraable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, the sound doesn't work.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dirt bike
 from Iowa,  Jan 4, 2013

My son loves this bike and has ridden it every day since Christmas Eve. It is very cute and my husband said very easy to assemble. I was a bit concerned about the size because I wasn't sure how the manufacturer was measuring it but it was bigger than I thought and absolutely perfect for a 3 year old. However his sisters who are 6 and 8 are a bit too big so I'm guessing it will probably last until he's about 5, but for the price it was a great deal. My husband is a bit concerned that the battery may not be replaceable but it seems to be holding up well so far.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for a 3 year old
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought