Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 7, 2010

We have a HD ultra classic, and I priced the H D mc cover and it was 120.00.This one was just as nice, just doesn't have a HD logo. I love it as it is a great value.Think I will sew a patch on it to customize it's appearance.So glad I bought this one and not the one at the dealer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit and looks great
 from Cal,  Sep 20, 2013

Bought the XL just incase and it fits very generously over the Harley 1200 roadster with all the bags. Lots of room to spare. Great price and seems to be made well. Thank you again to Overstock. This was a big savings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe XL Motorcycle Cover
 from Omaha, NE.,  Feb 28, 2013

Good quality materials, fit is good my purposes, value is A+

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit for a Vulcan 1600
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product looks good and appears to be heavy weight as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Arrived in perfect shape with no defect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Raleigh NC,  Jan 8, 2013

This was for my son's motorbike a Triumph. It fit well and aseems to keep the rain etc out!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product with important good description
 from Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054,  Dec 11, 2012

Usually, I purchase merchandise in store that I can touch, etc. I was impressed with the quality. I cover 2 bicycles with it! Would recommend product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from maryland,  Dec 11, 2012

my honey loved this for his bike! great price and great quality

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as desired
 from Arlington, Texas,  Jul 17, 2012

Works great, kept in garage works well to keep the dust off.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit the motorcycle great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well covered
 from Florida,  May 31, 2012

This was a great buy for the price. Anything in stores was more than twice the cost. The material is very durable and has done a good job of protecting the bike in a recent rough thunder storm. It covers all the way down to the wheels. If this cant do the job then you need a garage for sure. Buy it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was as stated. I have a boulevard and it covers it berry well. All the way over the tires.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great material and thick. Not wimpy easily blown off by wind.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Cover
 from Tampa, FL,  May 25, 2012

This cover fits my husband's Harley Street Glide with the full ferring and hard side bags. He is very happy with the quality of the cover and the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cover!
 from Florida,  May 8, 2012

We own two motorcycles and by far this has been the best cover purchased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and durable material.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth Every Penny
 from Salt Lake City, UT.,  Apr 25, 2012

This item was well worth the money. It is as good if not better than a cover you can buy at the Harley Davidson store for 100+ dollars. We bought this to cover our Harley Davidson Softail Deluxe and it fit like a glove! So happy we found it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of this cover exceeded my expectations
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 3, 2012

Wanted an economical alternative to the covers sold by the motorcycle dealer. Sans the bike brand logo, is essentially the same cover! Gret buy.....

  • How accurate was the sizing? FIts my full dress scooter perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Use it to cover my scooter while parked in the garage.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike Cover
 from Phoenix AZ,  Feb 29, 2012

So far, I'm happy with the cover. It is actually and XL and will fit a dresser with room for a touring bike if needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Finally a cover that actually fits
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe this one will last longer than the last one. Different manufacturer.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorcycle Cover
 from NY,  Dec 1, 2011

If you need a large Motorcycle cover, the product is good. I have bought a few during the years. The cover does not last more than 3 years without get ratty looking. Weather does harsh things. I highly recommend this cover.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Was as indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is good for the purpose of covering the Motorcycle.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects were found.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover.
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 1, 2011

High quality cover. Purchased for a Suzuki Vstrom DL1000 and it fits perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Fit For Touring Cruiser
 from Hickory, NC,  Sep 28, 2011

I bought this cover for a v-star 950 LT with a medium height windshield, saddlebags and sissybar. The cover fits very well for this bike but probably not for anything larger.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing informatiion was fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good heavy material.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from kansas city, mo,  Sep 21, 2011

i previously owned the extra cheap covers from discount stores (which usually last 1 riding season because they rip up),,, the crazy thing is, this cover only cost around *** more than the cheap covers, & it's MUCH better quality,,, wish i would have purchased this cover from day 1,,, would have saved a lot money from having to buy a new cover every year,,, i ride a stretched kawi zx14, & it covers my bike perfectly,,, also this cover does a great job keeping your bike dry during rain storms,,, i'm luving it

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
motorcycle cover
 from Florida,  Aug 25, 2011

Glad to have a cover that fits the bike I have a VTX 1300R , Having a heat resistant lower should help me from melting this one. It fits well of course it is cumbersome but has to be big enought to cover the entire bike. The rubber elastic cording around the bottom helps keep it on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good fits well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Covers the entire bike from front tire & wind screen to sissy bar & rear fender
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none that I can find
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Above Expectations
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 29, 2010

This is well-made out of heavier material, not like the cheap0 poplin kind, with very good grommets for securing reasons and would say this is indeed extra large, being able to fit most bikes well enough to be able to lock away thugs' eyes and weather, of course! Definitely heat resistant as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorcycle cover
 Jul 20, 2010

I ordered a motorcycle cover for my bike. The product was here within 4 days & the product it self is the best cover that I've gotten for my bike so far. Thx Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought