Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Jupiter, FL,  Jun 28, 2010

Purchased this as a gift for a friend's son who was turning two. This quickly became his favorite item and enjoys playing in it and keep all of his other toys corralled in the back. Very pleased with the purchase. Too soon to know of its durability with a two year old...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop-up Truck
 May 23, 2016

My son loves this! It's a great space saver, as it folds down. I also added balls in the back of truck which he loved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for little ones
 Apr 27, 2016

My grandson loved his until he grew too old to find it fascinating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much fun
 Dec 12, 2015

My niece loves the truck. Great for imaginative play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun
 Aug 30, 2015

this pop up truck tent has been a lot of fun for all my grand kids from the ages of 1 1/2 to 12 yrs old... they all like the truck, we put a chair in the front and they drive to "work" they like to play with the basketball hoop also.... and its fun inside and out in the yard.. hose it off and its clean you can even take it with you on outings and it gives the kids something to do. we love it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pedestrians get out of the way!
 from Riverton, UT,  Aug 2, 2014

Gave this to a grandson who has a huge room. He loved it. Too big for my small apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entertainment value for a reasonable price!
 from South Bend, IN,  Feb 11, 2014

I bought the Deluxe Pop-up Truck Sport Tent for my 16 month-old grandson, along with the Intex colorful plastic ball set, for Christmas. It was an all-around hit! He loves sitting in the truck bed and throwing balls at the basketball hoop, throwing balls outside the trunk and then retrieving them, and opening and closing the cab door. It was the toy he kept coming back to the whole day we spent with him, and it offers great possibilities for imaginative play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item! exactly what i asked for!
 from clinton,ok,  Nov 23, 2013

Perfect condition, it arrived in a reasonable amount of time! Just in time for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made tough, very cute!
 from Southern California,  Nov 9, 2013

Bought this for my son's 3rd birthday party and have used it numerous times inside and outside on the grass. It has endured a lot of play from many kids and it's still holding up well! Easy pop up to open and twist to close. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of fun!
 from Miami,  Jan 13, 2013

Lots of fun for the kids to play with. Easy to put together but not easy to fold down for storage. Stands up to abuse from toddlers climbing in and out. The basketball ring is not large enough for a ball to go through.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made for rough play
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from houston, tx,  May 30, 2012

great toy for kids. easy to assemble and stores away taking up minimal space. does not come with a basketball.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good toy for a boy who likes trucks
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

This isn't the sturdiest but it's a fun set up for my son. I like the fact it collapses down.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? we could not inflate the steering wheel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nephew has decided to live in tent
 from Marshfield, MA,  Jan 19, 2012

My 3 year old nephew has now taken up residency in this tent. It has provided hours and hours of fun time for him. He LOVES it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than I had expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None that I saw.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Fun
 from CA,  Dec 8, 2011

This truck tent is pretty big, which isn't so good for the parents, but is great fun for the kids!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Pop-up Truck Tent
 from Chicago, Illinois,  May 22, 2011

I purchased this for my grandson's 1st birthday party. It was an outdoor party and there were kids from 1 - 13 in attendance. I found a bag of 100 plastic balls to put in the truck bed. This was a big hit with the kids from 4 - 7. They were quite rough with it and it held up well. There will be another family party next month, and I'm sure the kids will be looking for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZOOM ZOOM
 from Lancaster, Ca,  Mar 4, 2011

My 2 year old loves this truck! I like that you can fold it up and put it away when he is done. My son is very rough with it and it is still in great condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems like a winner
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 24, 2011

This was a Xmas gift to my nephew in another state, & was sent directly to him so I did not see the actual item, but they sent me pictures of Ryan playing in it and his grandfather interacting with him in it. They loved it & the fact that it folds up for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 11, 2011

I bought this for my son (he is three-years-old) for Christmas. He loves it. He has so much fun playing in it. At the end of the day, I love being able to fold it flat and store it behind our entertainment center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun tent truck
 from Washington,  Jan 2, 2011

My 20 month old LOVES this tent truck. He plays in it for a LONG time. He enjoys moving the steering wheel and pretending he's driving, playing basket ball, and playing with other toys in the "bed" of the truck. If you put a blanket on the top of the bed it turns into a fort and he loves that too. He also likes to play peak a boo through the mesh windows. It's a great toy and offers the imagination to go wild. What's also nice is that it folds up in a second and you can store it under the couch or bed when it's time to clean up at the end of the night. I highly recomend this toy. Overstock offers it for the least amount of money I've shopped at elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute
 from Virginia,  Dec 31, 2010

The truck pop up tent is so cute. It was packed so well, and in such a small box! It is precious, not sure if it is the tent or my 20 month old grandson, but he loved it. He, his Grandpa, and 2 med. size dogs got in the truck cab and he thought it was so funny! I am sure he will have lots of fun with this. The steering wheel is blow up, which is OK. I think it was a hit with everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought