Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from AZ,  Jun 19, 2009

The helmet is perfect. It fits exactly how I wanted. My friend got this same helmet for more than $100 more than what I paid. He was not very happy..hehe, Go Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy with helmet
 from California,  Jun 10, 2007

This helmet says a size M adult, but is too small. It sits oddly on the top of my head offering little to no protection at the sides - I felt like only the crown of my head would be adequately protected. This helmet works better for my children, so I will keep it, otherwise, I would have returned it by now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happiness in A Helmut
 from Fairview, WV,  Jun 2, 2007

Excellant Quality At An Affordable Price ! I Would recommend these Half Helmut's To All That Have An Interest In Them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from MA,  Jun 1, 2007

The helmets are for my teen children,scooter riding and they are perfect.not too big,or small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Motorcycle Half Helmet
 from Luckey, Ohio,  May 16, 2007

Merchanise arrived timely and was what I ordered. For the cost I think it was a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Helmet
 from Florida,  May 9, 2007

Helmet fits great, a lot more comfortable than the ones I tried at the cycle shop. Great cushions inside, top notch. The Price is unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Helmet
 from Conshohocken, PA,  Apr 29, 2007

After using it a few times now I've found it to have a lightweight, snug and comfortable fit. The visor has stayed on well at high speeds and the removable neck curtain is a plus. A Fashion-Yes for "Scooter-wear."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Motorcycle Half Helmet
 from San Clemente, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

Deluxe Motorcycle Half Helmet was not what I expected the chin strap has ear covers that are uncomfortable and distracting the zip off neck air protection had ripped seams I wasn't happy with this purchase this is something I needed to hold in my hands before purchasing anybody want to buy a helmet from me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no ripped seams on neck protector
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOT
 Aug 30, 2009

This is a good helmet. It fits and feels great. However, the DOT label is in sticky letters on the back, and the T has already come off on mine, just from riding. I don't know about the rest of the country, but in NC, cops are pretty big sticklers for a DOT label on the back. I have printed this page and keep it in my saddle bag so I can show a cop if he gives me a hard time.Other than that, it's a great helmet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from maryland,  Jul 1, 2009

very nice = fit was accurate = shipment was fast as usual

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
motorcycle helmet
 from Erie Pa.,  Dec 25, 2008

I was very happy with the product. Well made and looks great. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snugg Fitting
 from Beaumont, TX,  Sep 14, 2008

It's a good motorcycle helmet for the price.I bought 2 of them one for me and the other for my wife.We like it so far wore it about 10 times in the last three weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice second helmet to have
 from Wheaton,MD,  Jun 16, 2008

A great second helmet to have when I don't want to be closed in by my modular helmet, but not as good looking as I had hoped. It is bulkier than most half helmets, but that only means safer! Nice zip -off ear cover for cooler days. good construction. I will buy more in other sizes to have for friends to use when they ride with me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great helmet for the money!!
 from Ma,  May 21, 2008

Great helmet for a scooter, and you can't beat the price. Size does seem to run a little small, so get the next size up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helmet
 from AR,  Sep 4, 2007

It is exactly as described. Size is right. great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorcycle half helmet
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jul 22, 2007

product came exactly as advertised and delivered on schedule, quality and workmanship were equal to ones I had examined in-store at higher costs. definitely the best buy for basic standard use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought