Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Southern California,  Sep 17, 2010

For the price, this yoga mat is great! It's very thick and squishy, but also a little slippery until you "break it in" by cleaning it with a Clorox wipe. Only one side is meant to be used. I bought 3 of these to keep as extra mats in case someone in my class forgets theirs or brings a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Mat
 from New York,  May 17, 2012

The yoga mat is cheap, I have used it once and it has holes in it from my sneakers, which are soft soles. The mat is very thin and does not offer much support. I would not recommend getting this mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing deluxe about this mat
 from vermont,  Aug 2, 2011

i was looking for a thick, well-cushioned mat and definitely did not find it in this one.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, very thin, provides little cushion
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought It Would Be Thicker
 from Tennessee,  Feb 11, 2011

I was somewhat dissapointed as I have been shopping for a thicker mat as I have knee problems. It is a good standard yoga mat but is not "delux" or "thick" as described. The dimention given for the thickness is way off. If you are in the market for just a standard yoga mat at a great price, this is the one for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great yoga mat
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 5, 2013

Use this yoga mat almost everyday and love it. Very "cushy"....

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good mat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap material
 from Washington, DC,  May 6, 2012

The product is made of cheap foam material that easily leaves a mark just after a couple weeks of usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inexpensive
 from Clearwater, Fl.,  Nov 5, 2011

Just a basic exercise mat - wish it came in different colors, but, for the price - a good deal.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact to measurement
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much for the photo
 from Somerville, Mass.,  Oct 5, 2011

There was no PVC-aroma when I first unrolled it, which was fantastic. Also arrived with characteristic Overstock.com speed. My only complaint is how the thickness was NOT given when I ordered. Length is perfect, but I assumed it would be thicker than the average .5-1 inches based on the picture. Not exactly. I have an old knee injury that makes any kneeling pilates exercises awkward with not much between me and the hardwood floor. It looks like this has since been addressed (thank you O.co!). Other than a few gauges from weekly usage, it's holding up pretty well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? AT THE TIME OF MY ORDER incomplete size information
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for yoga and stretches
 from key west,  Sep 28, 2011

great price, exactly what i was looking for very lightweight easy to transport

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from tucson,  Sep 6, 2011

this is better then buying in the store. the size was longer then I thought it would be and am very pleased with the procuct. I have been using overstock for a few years and have always been pleased with the products I have purchased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YOGA MAT
 from San Francisco,  Aug 20, 2011

Very inexpensive and perfect for what I needed it for. Good little mat for cheap!

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Blue Yoga Mat
 from San Diego,  Jul 30, 2011

I bought this originally for myself but found out really quickly that my teenager daughter swiped it from me so she could use it for her Yoga Class. She loves it so much I never got it back.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy This
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 13, 2011

This mat was not really that usable. It's material is cheap and it tears easily. Not much padding. I do not recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap materila that tears easily.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mat fits the bill!
 from Queens, New York,  Jul 7, 2011

For such a fantastic price, this product is great! It's stable, and the length and width work very well. The thickness is also good enough to support a variety of yoga positions. I would certainly recommend this to anyone in need of a yoga mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great exercise mat
 from Sanders, AZ,  May 21, 2011

I was looking for an exercise mat that would ease the roughness of the carpet in the room I exercise in. This mat is exactly what I was looking for. It is just the right cushion, with easy storage opporunities because it's not too bulky. It was a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's just a yoga mat - but it's a good one.
 from washington, dc,  May 16, 2011

It's a yoga mat but a good one. Nothing special, but a good mat at a good price.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT WORKS!!!!
 from ROSLINDALE, MA,  Mar 1, 2011

It does the job for me, it helps my back when i do my sit ups!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great valuse
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 9, 2011

This product is very good for its price. Just a standard pilates matt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Feb 4, 2011

great comfy mat for the price not as thick as it looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought