Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like these clubs
 from Seattle, Wa,  Apr 1, 2008

very pleased with these clubs ... they are definitely more forgiving than my old clubs ...when I make contact the ball really flies far and straight. golf is fun again! I told my girlfriend about them and she bought a set too. We are looking forward to getting out on the golf course often this spring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Texas,  Mar 3, 2008

This is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone else looking to purchase a set of golf clubs. I am getting back into golf after a seven year hiatus. This is great for beginners, although my coach (who used to play pro) loves them, too. Be advised this set does not include a putter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 Dec 28, 2007

These clubs were a really good choice to buy, nice looking and feel really comfortable to swing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
next spring
 from Saltsburgh, Pa,  Dec 7, 2007

these clubs were light and nice looking for clubs.. I was checking the prices and styles in the stores and these clubs are a great deal. Perfect for those who are just getting their feet wet on the green..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from Missouri,  Dec 1, 2007

Recently began playing golf using a borrowed set of clubs. My husband bought these clubs for me as an anniversary gift. I love them! The hybrids are wonderful and I especially like the color of the clubs...not the usual pink, shades of purple or blue that most women's clubs come in. These are probably not the club for an advanced lady golfer but I definately would recommend these clubs to beginners. Good looking club, great value for the beginner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf Clubs
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 14, 2007

These clubs were so inexpensive, I took them to the pro at my club who was formerly a member of the PGA tour and he said these were an excellent set of clubs at an unbelievable price!! With a Taylor Made label he said the price would rise to $1,000!! Can't wait to try them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies golf clubs
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Nov 8, 2007

Beautiful set of clubs! I'm very impressed with the value and would recommend them to any golfer, whether a beginner or seasoned golfer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Clubs
 from Durango, CO,  Oct 28, 2007

Absolutely love this set of clubs. So excited about the beautiful color too. Wonderful value for the price. Great quality and appearance and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Clubs
 from Frisco, TX,  Oct 26, 2007

These clubs delivered in record time and I was very pleased with them straight out of the box. They're a great looking set, and it's nice to have a set of clubs for women that aren't pink or purple. I've only taken them to the driving range once since they came in but they hit very well. I'm only a beginner but my husband golfs and he was very pleased with the set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't beat it for the price!!
 from california,  Oct 24, 2007

I do love these clubs. I'm new to golf and they have improved my game over all! Why buy a used set when you can get new hybrids for same price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf Clubs
 from Cincinnati,  Oct 19, 2007

I like the clubs very much. When I opened them I was impressed by their appearance. I am still getting use to the feel of them and playing with hybrids. I would recommend them to women who want a good set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 10, 2007

I bought these clubs for my daughter as a Christmas gift and I think she will be pleasantly pleased. Overall, I think it was an excellent buy for the money. They appear to look great and feel good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from reno, NV,  Sep 23, 2007

VERY NICE SET FOR THE PRICE. NOW MY HUSBAND IS JEALOUS BECAUSE MY SET IS BETTER THAN HIS....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies starter golf clubs
 from Sevierville, TN,  Sep 21, 2007

My husband and I live in a golf course community but I have never played. I determined this to be something we can do as we begin to consider retirement in the next year. I talked with the club pro and he suggested an inexpensive set with hybrid type clubs. I chose the Delta set and now after several lessons the pro says I chose well. I enjoy the new experience already.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great clubs for the Price!
 from St. Louis,  Sep 14, 2007

I ordered the clubs and received them within a week. I was very pleased with their looks and I really like how there are arrows on the handles to indicate how to hold the club properly. My drives and my fairway wood shots have improved. I love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Florida/NY,  Sep 14, 2007

These clubs are such a bargain. My sister just spent big bucks on a set of "name brand" clubs and I'm outdriving her with these. I love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf clubs
 from Sanibel FL,  Sep 12, 2007

Received the clubs in good shape. They are very nice and quite comfortable to use. Would have been nice to have a putter included, but it wasn't. Hopefully, the clubs will improve my game!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent set of clubs
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 10, 2007

Very good set of clubs for the money. I'm a beginning golfer and I am currently taking lessons - my instructor was amazed with the high quality of the clubs and the very minimal price I paid for them. He commented that it's unusual to find such a complete set of actually playable clubs (he contends that sets usually only contain a few usable clubs).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delta Lady Pro Golf Set
 from Sherwood, OR,  Sep 10, 2007

Overall a good set for the price. Looks clean and performes as expected for a set in this price range. The hybid clubs a grea for low to medium roughage and feel nice when hitting the ball. Can't go wrong with this set for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golf club
 from michigan,  Jun 29, 2007

these clubs are beautiful. i just wish they would of come with a putter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top