Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Kansas,  May 7, 2008

These clubs are absolutely perfect!! Such a great value (and I definitely shopped around), not only are they great looking, but are perfect for a beginning golfer! Could not have been happier with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 May 4, 2008

I bought these for my wife, a first time golfer, and they are perfect for her! The clubs look wonderful and if you are a female that is tired of everything pink and purple, the red club heads are a welcomed change (my wifes words!). While they are not "top end" clubs, they are a great set for a beginner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Clubs- sticky grips
 Apr 28, 2008

The clubs were a good value- I just wish the grips were a better quality rubber. They are rough to the touch. I liked them so much I bought a set for my Mom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like these clubs
 from Seattle, Wa,  Apr 1, 2008

very pleased with these clubs ... they are definitely more forgiving than my old clubs ...when I make contact the ball really flies far and straight. golf is fun again! I told my girlfriend about them and she bought a set too. We are looking forward to getting out on the golf course often this spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Texas,  Mar 3, 2008

This is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone else looking to purchase a set of golf clubs. I am getting back into golf after a seven year hiatus. This is great for beginners, although my coach (who used to play pro) loves them, too. Be advised this set does not include a putter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 Dec 28, 2007

These clubs were a really good choice to buy, nice looking and feel really comfortable to swing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
next spring
 from Saltsburgh, Pa,  Dec 7, 2007

these clubs were light and nice looking for clubs.. I was checking the prices and styles in the stores and these clubs are a great deal. Perfect for those who are just getting their feet wet on the green..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from Missouri,  Dec 1, 2007

Recently began playing golf using a borrowed set of clubs. My husband bought these clubs for me as an anniversary gift. I love them! The hybrids are wonderful and I especially like the color of the clubs...not the usual pink, shades of purple or blue that most women's clubs come in. These are probably not the club for an advanced lady golfer but I definately would recommend these clubs to beginners. Good looking club, great value for the beginner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf Clubs
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 14, 2007

These clubs were so inexpensive, I took them to the pro at my club who was formerly a member of the PGA tour and he said these were an excellent set of clubs at an unbelievable price!! With a Taylor Made label he said the price would rise to $1,000!! Can't wait to try them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies golf clubs
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Nov 8, 2007

Beautiful set of clubs! I'm very impressed with the value and would recommend them to any golfer, whether a beginner or seasoned golfer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Clubs
 from Durango, CO,  Oct 28, 2007

Absolutely love this set of clubs. So excited about the beautiful color too. Wonderful value for the price. Great quality and appearance and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Clubs
 from Frisco, TX,  Oct 26, 2007

These clubs delivered in record time and I was very pleased with them straight out of the box. They're a great looking set, and it's nice to have a set of clubs for women that aren't pink or purple. I've only taken them to the driving range once since they came in but they hit very well. I'm only a beginner but my husband golfs and he was very pleased with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't beat it for the price!!
 from california,  Oct 24, 2007

I do love these clubs. I'm new to golf and they have improved my game over all! Why buy a used set when you can get new hybrids for same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf Clubs
 from Cincinnati,  Oct 19, 2007

I like the clubs very much. When I opened them I was impressed by their appearance. I am still getting use to the feel of them and playing with hybrids. I would recommend them to women who want a good set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 10, 2007

I bought these clubs for my daughter as a Christmas gift and I think she will be pleasantly pleased. Overall, I think it was an excellent buy for the money. They appear to look great and feel good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from reno, NV,  Sep 23, 2007

VERY NICE SET FOR THE PRICE. NOW MY HUSBAND IS JEALOUS BECAUSE MY SET IS BETTER THAN HIS....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies starter golf clubs
 from Sevierville, TN,  Sep 21, 2007

My husband and I live in a golf course community but I have never played. I determined this to be something we can do as we begin to consider retirement in the next year. I talked with the club pro and he suggested an inexpensive set with hybrid type clubs. I chose the Delta set and now after several lessons the pro says I chose well. I enjoy the new experience already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great clubs for the Price!
 from St. Louis,  Sep 14, 2007

I ordered the clubs and received them within a week. I was very pleased with their looks and I really like how there are arrows on the handles to indicate how to hold the club properly. My drives and my fairway wood shots have improved. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Florida/NY,  Sep 14, 2007

These clubs are such a bargain. My sister just spent big bucks on a set of "name brand" clubs and I'm outdriving her with these. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf clubs
 from Sanibel FL,  Sep 12, 2007

Received the clubs in good shape. They are very nice and quite comfortable to use. Would have been nice to have a putter included, but it wasn't. Hopefully, the clubs will improve my game!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought